Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 511 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable accommodations

By

August 08, 2016

club

Friendly and efficient check-in/out staff. Clean comfortable room, good restaurants within easy walking distance. Breakfast included in room price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

August 04, 2016

club

Friendly staff and always a enjoyable stay, always a good time at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

The hotel was peaceful and quiet with clean lobby and rooms. Staff was exceptional. Shopping, dining and activities were nearby and it was close to the highway for easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

August 02, 2016

The staff were friendly, welcoming and accommodating. However, my room 232, was nearly impossible to access; the door wouldn't open unless kicked. My TV only had 3 accessible channels. I've stayed here several times during work visits & never had a poor experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Brittni Senese
Read More
Read Less

employee's

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

pleasant experience. very accommodating to customer needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 29, 2016

I am a regular with Holiday Inn Express, but this was the first time at this location.
Wonderful Employees.
Well trained in Customer Service.
I would come here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the nice comments. We do indeed have a WONDERFUL staff that truly loves what they do. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. -Brittni Senese, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

July 29, 2016

Nice area, plenty of local restaurants, quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittni Senese Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel is in a very good location from both airports and the city with a shuttle service to the local shopping mall and train station.

Szymon, Jocquin and Latrice were amazing and made my stay memorable and want to return. And the lovely lady during breakfast during the first few days of my stay. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Pet Friendly

By

July 26, 2016

club

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Pet Friendly, A good value for an overnight stay that welcomes the entire family including well behaved fur babies.

Read More
Read Less

Prices have risen TREMENDOUSLY

By

July 25, 2016

club

WE TRULY LOVE THIS HOTEL AND HAVE CHOSEN IT FOR ALL OF OUR FAMILY AND MEDICAL TRIPS TO THE AREA. HOWEVER, I FOUND THAT THE COST THIS LAST MEDICAL STAY WILL PROHIBIT US FROM STAYING MANY TIMES IN OUR FAVORITE HOTEL.
I was disappointed that you no longer offer discount coupons in the lodging booklets found in the Rest Area displays. For the pricing and the lack of the coupons, we will be forced PROBABLY to stay at a competitors in the future - WHICH BREAKS MY HEART!!!

Read More
Read Less

Value for this Location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Good value and location and would stay here again if in the same area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review!I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. This property is centrally located and has easy access to the city. Found staff to be very friendly and helpful. Would stay at this property again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello, Our hotel is indeed in a wonderful location. There are tons of shopping and food options within walking distance as well. I do agree with you, our staff is WONDERFUL! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon! -Brittni, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less