Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 695 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    39

DESAYUNO DELICIOSO

By

August 18, 2017

EL CUARTO TENIA HOLOR A HUMEDAD, LAS PERSONAS QUE TE RECIBEN O TE DESPIDEN NO SON MUY RAPIDAS PERO NADA CORTEZ.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 18, 2017

Staff wonderful. Hotel is older and rooms are smaller

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great location

By

August 18, 2017

Good hotel. Holiday Inn Express is a good quality hotel and the one in Downers Grove is a very nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

August 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel to use in Downers Grove. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

3rd floor is great

By

August 16, 2017

club

Rooms on the third floor are awesome. I think they seem to put the pets on the first floor, so it is a little less desirable for non-pet owners like myself.

Moved to the 3rd floor, great room! Great bed.
Breakfast staff made us additional turkey sausage which was amazing with the veggie egg white omelet!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

August 08, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel and great location outside Chicago. The hotel staff is very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location/property

By

August 07, 2017

club

I used this property for sleeping rooms for my 20 meeting attendees with no complaints! Even the shuttle worked great to/from the office.

Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed our stay!

By

August 06, 2017

club

When we arrived it was late and we were hungry. The front desk had flyers for a local pizza place. They stated that the pizza place did not charge a delivery for the hotel. It was awesome food and it came fast. The hotel staff was very helpful and informed. Best of all, breakfast was wonderful and had a great selection of fresh foods. We loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

August 04, 2017

club

hotel needs to be renovated.
Carpet seems to be too old and i feel uncomfortable to seeing fade-colored carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Queen Diana

By

August 02, 2017

PLEASE THANK Diana in the dining room for being MORE THAN EXCELLENT in responding to our requests in the dining room. It was my fist time staying at this facility, however, it will not be our last at that is directly related to the kindness of Diana.

We were treated like FAMILY by her!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff hotel needs renovation

By

August 02, 2017

Good overnight stay staff was very nice and friendly just needs renovation rooms look old

Read More
Read Less

great experience at HIE Downers Grove

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

I came in at 5am off a red eye and James took care of getting me checked in so I didn't lose my room as a no show after I called him from San Diego before departing the airport
Great service James and I will use this hotel in the future when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less