Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 596 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

good value

By

March 22, 2017

king size bad was too firm.
bathroom door in one of our rooms needed repairs.
full size beds were soft; kids enjoyed them.
front desk staff is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is amazingly sweet and helpful

By

March 20, 2017

The first thing I have to say is that the front desk staff that day, Jodie was amazing! She was so sweet and super helpful. Some stays I have to track down my points, Jodie had all my points input before I could settle in to the room. Room was very nice and comfortable, it made it much easier for me to get my work done. I will certainly be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Room was large and clean. Main bed mattress was excellent. Sofa bed mattress was sub-par I feel. Extremely lumpy and no linen in the room to make it up. Breakfast was outstanding. I believe that Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn express has the best Breakfast for hotels in their price range. Staff was friendly and quick to help with any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Michigsan Traveler

By

March 15, 2017

club

I love staying at this particular facility. They are always helpful and friendly at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant surroundings

By

March 15, 2017

club

We liked the overall decor of the hotel especially the fireplace in the lobby. The people at the front desk were extremely helpful and pleasant. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of food items. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Local Stay

By

March 15, 2017

Staff and room quality was excellent, no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Functional

By

March 15, 2017

The placement of the room was private and allowed for a good nights sleep but it is outdated. The shower and sink had dirty and slow drains. Shower curtain wasn't placed well to keep water in the shower. Only one trash can in the large hot tub suite. It had a desk and a desk chair but no other place to sit. Sitting on the tub edge or the bed were only options. The tub needs a vanity wall or privacy screen. It is very exposed to the front door. Bed was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that we will look into the privacy screen and vanity potential. We will also pass your comments onto housekeeping about the trash can and dirty drain. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, quiet room, convenient location!

By

March 04, 2017

Wonderful staff ready to assist when needed! Great breakfast with many choices! Quiet, confortable rooms. Convenient computer area with internet. Many restaurants nearby and some within walking distance. Excellent location, easily accessible to highways in western suburbs and to O'hare airport. Thanks, Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good room for the price

By

March 02, 2017

club

It was just a day getaway for me and husband. Everything was great expect i found hair on the towel and that disgusted me. But that's just me. everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Express Win

By

March 02, 2017

club

easily accessible from the freeway, quick check in, nice polite professional staff, clean room, basic rooms. But comfortable and clean, clean bathroom. Warm shower. Wi-fi could be better. Didn't do breakfast. Over all satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

March 01, 2017

I enjoyed my stay very much. The atmosphere was very inviting and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for the five star review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be inviting. I hope you had a chance to try one of our signature cinnamon rolls during breakfast, they are lovely!
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Extremely friendly staff and very helpful. Great conversations with desk as well as breakfast hostess. Welcomed each morning and always had a suggestion for the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We are so glad that you chose our hotel again for your recent visit to Chicago. I am happy to hear that our staff was helpful and friendly. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. Please call us to book directly 630-810-9500. We have some wonderful packages going on.
Read More
Read Less