Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 748 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel liegt super zentral in Dresden. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmen. Würde das Hotel in jedem Fall weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Gesamteindruck

By

March 27, 2017

Im Hotel herrschte sehr großer Betrieb . Vor Allem beim Frühstück .

Read More
Read Less

Dresden

By

March 27, 2017

club

Die zentrale Lage des Hotels ist ideal. Von hier aus sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss schnell erreicht.

Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

March 26, 2017

club

Bin zum 2. Mal hier gewesen und war wieder zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Un gran soporte para mis vacaciones

By

March 25, 2017

club

Disfutamos de una semana de turismo urbano en Dresden. Vinimos al Hotel por segunda vez y regresaríamos sin duda porque el H.I.E. Dresden ofrece todas las comodidades que necesitamos para llevar adelante nuestro estilo de vacaciones. Francamente lo recomiendo. Entre muchas otras cosas cabe destacar la relación precio-calidad y el sobresaliente desempeño de su personal.

Read More
Read Less

Strategic Location

By

March 25, 2017

club

In the City Centre, convenient public transport and easy to look for variety of foods around this area.

Read More
Read Less

bon rapport qualité prix

By

March 25, 2017

Bon rapport qualité prix mais offre de petit dejeuner très basse.
rien que l'espresso au petit-dejeuner n'est pas present et il faut aller au bar et le payer. A la place c'est un melange d'eau et de caffe auquel on a le droit.
la situation est ideale en centre ville et proche de tout restaurant .

Par contre, à chaque fois que je viens, sous prétexte que je suis membre IHG, on me dit que l'on a upgrader ma chambre au 7e etage mais il n'y a aucune difference et aucun upgrade en realité. Les chambres du 7e sont plus petite et le wifi passe mal a cet etage. Je reserve une chambre avec sofa et on m'en donne une plus petite au 7e avec un canape a la place. Je suis oblige de demander de changer d'etage a chaque fois.

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

March 25, 2017

Hotel très bien située a proximité de tous transport (train, bus, tram) et dans le centre de la vieille ville.

Nombreux restaurants a proximité

Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение

By

March 21, 2017

club

Отель идеально расположен по отношению к достопримечательностям Дрездена. Магазины и кафе также в шаговой доступности. Хорошая транспортная доступность отеля. Удобно и быстро добираться с авто и ж/д вокзала. Внимательный персонал отеля. Традиционный набор продуктов на завтрак, однако без горячего.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel zum guten Preis

By

March 20, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist in guter, zentraler Lage mit günstigen Preisen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Es ermöglicht einen erholsamen Abend nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag.

Read More
Read Less

Geschärftlich in Dresden

By

March 20, 2017

Sauberes, preiswertes Hotel nahe Zentrum - empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

eine Nacht

By

March 20, 2017

club

Alles prima, Betten zu weich, Frühstück sehr gut, Service freundlich

Read More
Read Less