Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 609 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Zentrale Lage

By

August 10, 2016

club

Sehr nettes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Die Lage ist perfekt für Stadtbesichtigungen - zwischen Altstadt und Einkaufsstraße. Der Bahnhof ist auch bequem und schnell zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

angenehm

By

August 09, 2016

club

Alles hat gepasst.
Das überaus freundliche Personal hat ein anfängliches Mißverständnis blitzartig, stressfrei aus der Welt geschafft.
Kein widerliches, industriell verordnetes
KEEP SMIILING sondern wirkliche, natürliche Freundlichkeit.
Man spürt das.
Angenehm unaufdringlich und trotzdem in der Sekunde
hilfsbereit.

Wirklich professionell im positivsten Sinn.

Ich komme gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage incl. Frühstück

By

August 07, 2016

club

SB-Frühstücksrestaurant mit angemessener Auswahl, praktische Zimmer mit angemessener Größe, allerdings beschränkter Staumöglichkeit bei längerem Aufenthalt im Doppelzimmer, schöner Badbereich mit großer Dusche. Kostenlose Safenutzung im Zimmer vorhanden.
Gute Idee: bei Verzicht auf eine Zimmerreinigung gibt's pro Person einen Gutschein für die Bar.

Read More
Read Less

komfortables Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Lage des Hotels super um Ausflüge zu fuss oder mit Öv zu unternehmen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Liebe murrli30, es ist großartig, dass Sie so einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder als Gast in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Schöne Grüße, Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Lage

By

July 27, 2016

club

Idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Stadtbesuch. Haupteinkaufsstraße (Prager Str.) ist gleich um die Ecke, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig erreichbar, ebenso zahlreiche Restaurants / Cafés. Außerdem Straßenbahnhaltestelle in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Lieber Reiner2, herzlichen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Hause. Schöne Grüße, Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Gran elección

By

July 26, 2016

club

Excelente relación calidad-precio, excelente ubicación: a pocos minutos de la zona monumental de Dresden y al mismo tiempo de las estaciones de tren y autobús, excelente atención del personal y habitación muy cómoda para tres personas. El desayuno, aún siendo lo más flojo, no está mal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear LaLoLa, Great to see that you had an amazing stay with us. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub Dresden

By

July 23, 2016

club

Sehr gute Innenstadtlage, Zimmer sind bei Verwendung eines Zustellbettes zu klein

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Sehr geehrter schlot64, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Wir hoffen Sie hatten eine schöne Zeit und besuchen uns bald wieder. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Avec une meilleur literie cet hôtel serait très bien

By

July 22, 2016

club

Un bon emplacement un accueil chaleureux et une chambre de petite taille mais correcte a l'exception de la literie petite pour deux adultes et un matelas très mou. Bilan une mauvaise nuit et un mal de dos le lendemain matin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Cher client, merci d´avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur votre dernier séjour à Dresde. Nous sommes ravis que vous avez passé des bonnes journées chez nous et espérons de vous racueillir très bientôt. cordialement Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное расположение

By

July 20, 2016

club

Отель хороший, немного шумно с открытыми окнами.
Желательно городской налог включать в предварительную оплату.На завтраке мало свободных мест в зале,проблема присесть.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear камар, We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Super Lage

By

July 19, 2016

club

Super Lage, freundliches Personal, hier kann man sich
entspannen und wohlfühlen und hat vor allem überall hin kurze Fußwege.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Lieber Tom Tom 68, es ist großartig, dass Sie so einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder als Gast in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Schöne Grüße, Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e atendimento cordial mas faltou apoio para malas.

By

July 13, 2016

club

O quarto é muito confortável e tem um tamanho razoável. Me parece que o hotel se dedica a hóspedes em viagem de negócios com pouca bagagem, pois faltou um apoio para a minha mala. Tive que deixá-la no chão, oque é um pouco desconfortável.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Selei, Thank you for staying at our property lately. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

July 07, 2016

I was very surprised at the quality of service and facilities HIE have provided during my past 2 stays in the states and now in the beautiful city Dresden. I have totally changed my image of HIE. Management has stepped up to deliver what customer wanted and is willing to pay for while on vacation or conducting business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Bigger Than You, Thank you for your fantastic review. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less