Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 740 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Удобное расположение

By

March 21, 2017

club

Отель идеально расположен по отношению к достопримечательностям Дрездена. Магазины и кафе также в шаговой доступности. Хорошая транспортная доступность отеля. Удобно и быстро добираться с авто и ж/д вокзала. Внимательный персонал отеля. Традиционный набор продуктов на завтрак, однако без горячего.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel zum guten Preis

By

March 20, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist in guter, zentraler Lage mit günstigen Preisen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Es ermöglicht einen erholsamen Abend nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag.

Read More
Read Less

Geschärftlich in Dresden

By

March 20, 2017

Sauberes, preiswertes Hotel nahe Zentrum - empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

eine Nacht

By

March 20, 2017

club

Alles prima, Betten zu weich, Frühstück sehr gut, Service freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Hotel war nicht zufriedenstellend

By

March 20, 2017

club

Die Betten waren nicht Gut, WLAN ging nicht. Die Sauberkeit war wie erwartet wieder sehr gut. Ich habe schon mehrmals in anderen Städten im Holiday Inn Express übernachtet. Ich war immer sehr zufrieden, darum wählte ich wieder ein solches Hotel. Und wurde dieses Mal sehr enttäuscht. Ich würde bei meinen nächsten Aufenthalt in Dresden ein anderes Hotel bevorzugen.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage gute Erreichbarkeit

By

March 16, 2017

club

Für unseren Aufenthalt war die zentrale Lage von Vorteil.
Das Parkplatzproblem wird durch eine kostenpflichtige Tiefgarage nur unzureichend gelöst, weil die Plätze am Wochenende schnell vergeben sind und bei der Reservierung auf diesem Umstand nicht darauf hingewiesen wurde. Ein öffentlicher Parkplatz in der Nähe ist auf Grund der Verkehrsführung und der Beschilderung schwierig anzufahren.

Read More
Read Less

Enttäuschend

By

March 15, 2017

club

Qualität des Frühstücks und Sauberkeit im Zimmer nicht angemessen.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Ausstattung und ruhige Lage

By

March 13, 2017

club

Jederzeit wieder gerne, Top ausgestattet, super wohlfühlklima!

Read More
Read Less

très bon rapport qualité/prix

By

March 13, 2017

très bon rapport qualité/prix dans le centre de Dresden.

Sa location est proche de tout commodité (transports, restaurants, boutiques....)

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales Cityhotel mit allem was man braucht

By

March 10, 2017

Das HIE-Hotel an der Kreuzkirche am Altmarkt in Dresden liegt in fußläufiger Reichweite der historischen Altstadt und bietet zweckmäßigen Komfort für eine City- oder Geschäftsreise bei sehr gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zahlreiche Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Hotel. Ich komme wieder.

By

March 04, 2017

klasse Hotel in bester Lage zwischen Hauptbahnhof, Fußgängerzone, Shoppingmeile und der schönen Dresdner Innenstadt. Ideal für den Städtetrip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, very good location.

By

March 04, 2017

club

Based on reviews saying that the double beds are small, we booked a twin bed room. Beds were comfy! Unlike many modern hotels, the window could be opened. This was important for us. However, if our stay had been during the summer, we would have missed a minibar/refrigerator. Also the closet for hanging clothes, was very small for two persons staying for six nights.

Read More
Read Less