Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 904 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service , clean and well presented room

By

May 24, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was exceptional, I was greeted with a friendly smile , the staff were extremely helpful.
My room was clean and well presented which ensured me a peaceful nights sleep . I would highly recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

great location, plenty of parking!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Good hotel, clean, low cost and great location by the motorway

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Stayed for one night with my partner and his mother who has mobility problems. On checkin in the staff were very helpful and we were given a room with an adjoining door.
Rooms were clean and comfortable and well sound proofed.
Breakfast in the morning was good and again the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in May

By

May 20, 2017

club

Overall the Hotel was fine although my room was next to the lifts which were noisy and woke me up during the night

The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable relaxing stay

By

May 20, 2017

Excellent position, just off the M5 Droitwich junction. Good choice of eateries within walking distance,
Comfortable rooms and very good attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

May 19, 2017

This hotel is in a good location for the M5 but unfortunately doesn't have much else to offer and next to a 24hr McDonalds drive though so can be noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay but.....

By

May 17, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and have always enjoyed the stay.
On this visit we found the staff welcoming and the comfortable and clean.
Since our last visit there has been a change in the breakfast layout. The area appeared very crowded with people struggling to carry hot drinks and hot food. Whilst the items supplied were good it would be helpful if there was more space to collect the food and drinks you wanted.
Overall though the stay was good and we will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good but could do better

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good friendly and efficient staff, but as hotel was full they were overstretched at breakfast. not enough tables to sit at for breakfast with lots of people waiting for 15 mins or more for a vacant table. staff did their best to keep up with supply of hot food and cutlery, but there were times when they failed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Clean, pleasant staff and value for money, second stay, breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Covpal

By

May 16, 2017

club

Friendly and relaxing hotel. Will use again made to feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed.

By

May 16, 2017

Stayed two nights and the bed was really uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel and efficiency and helpfulness of the staff. Very happy to stay there again

Read More
Read Less