Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 870 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everything in the room was clean and nicely furnished, bed was a little bit too firm for us but may suit other people, good choice of breakfast and the staff were quick clearing the tables when people had finished. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Night

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

A Comfortable night stay - very pleasant and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

bed size

By

April 21, 2017

club

From the bed it was difficult to reach the bedside tables it seemed that the bed was of a smaller size than it was originally designed for.

Read More
Read Less

Droitwich

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room was ok it was clean and comfortable the staff lacked control in The communal area at Breakfast time

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

We were greeted with a friendly team of staff. The room was very modern, spotlessly clean. The shower was amazing!
The room was smaller than expected, for one or two guests it is ample but as we had children with us, it was more of a squeeze.
However, we cannot fault the hotel, food, service from staff and the great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and super staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

Really good hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. Very clean. Rooms are quiet even though the hotel is close to the motorway.there is a 24 hour McDonald's next door but don't be put off by that as you can't hear it.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stop

By

April 17, 2017

Found the hotel clean, the staff very friendly and well trained and all that we were looking for on one night stop in transir

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant overnight stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Stayed here as we wanted to stop somewhere overnight to break up a long journey. The price of the room was amazing especially as it included breakfast. It is not in a very nice location sharing a car park area with a McDonalds and a Pub just off the M5 but as we were just looking for somewhere to get our head down then it was perfect and extremely convenient.

The pub was closed for refurbishment so I don't know whether this would normally cause any issues.

We had a family room and all beds were comfortable and we all got a good nights sleep. The choices for breakfast were limited but what they had was very nice. There was a sign at reception saying that from the 10th April they were adding bacon to the breakfast menu which , for me, would help. That said, the eggs, sausages and beans were very pleasant.

If we can get Holiday Inn Express rooms at a similar price in the future then we will definitely choose them over other budget chains.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great location, friendly, helpful staff. Good size room and great soundproofing. Clean throughout hotel, room very clean and tidy. Great wifi. nice family friendly bar/lounge area. Would suggest that hotel offer board games for use while sitting in lounge area. Very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 13, 2017

club

Good value no frills accommodation to suit a business trip

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2017

Great night away for a family wedding. Welcoming staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, good bar and an enjoyable breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great hotel, near motorway...very clean, pleasant staff,
Only issue was late at night adults and children shouting and banging doors in the corridor near our room ... Wonder how they would feel. If we did that and woke their little darlings..?
Perhaps some signs politely asking people to be quiet may help.
But hotel staff cannot to be held responsible for irresponsible parents...!

Read More
Read Less