Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 840 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great overnight stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent attention to detail with regards to booking. Friendly welcome at Reception. Very clean and comfortable guest room, No noise despite being alongside the M5. Very good night's sleep in comfortable bed. A good breakfast with plenty of choice to send you off for the day.

Read More
Read Less

clean and crisp

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff friendly a little mix up over my debit card it was sorted

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Mr Ellis, Thank you for your review. We are very proud to have a friendly team here at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich and we are glad your stay was "clean and crisp". The team enjoyed your company during your stay and we hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 23, 2017

Overall a decent hotel, but would suggest walking over the car park for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We value guest feedback and take in to account any way in which we can improve our service and facilities. We are disappointed and very sorry to hear that our breakfast menu did not meet your expectations this time. However, we are soon to be launching an exciting new break menu which will include more continental options as well an additional hot item of bacon! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Room Condition

By

March 22, 2017

Our stay was made extremely comforting and friendly and maintained the standard we have experienced in IHG Hotels world wide

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are please to hear that you had a comfortable experience and found our team to welcoming and friendly. We take pride in keeping our rooms to a high standard and are glad that your expectations were met in this department also! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good value for money

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were greeted by a member of staff, she ensured my rewards were added onto my booking. She also ensured we had all the details on breakfast and room. The room was very comfortable and the amenities were clean too. The cooked breakfast was limited and at busy times struggled to get a seat, but you aren't waiting long and the continental selection was just enough. For the price I can't complain, I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you found your room to be comfortable and were welcomed with all the information you required. We have recently been very busy within the hotel with groups of people who are attending local events. However, our team have been doing their best to ensure that speed of service has continued to meet guest expectations. Thank you for your feedback that we have been successful in doing this, it is very much appreciated! We hope to welcome you back again soon, especially as we will be launching a brand new Express Start Breakfast menu with even more continental items as well as bacon! Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed her on route home from Somerset. Great hotel, room clean with everything you need. Breakfast was good. Staff professional and friendly. Would stay here again and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the service and facilities that we offer to our guests. Our team pride themselves in offering a professional but friendly service. We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

The comfort of the bed. And The breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

We found the bed to be smaller than we are used to. This would not be a major problem as we are not abnormally sized people, but the mattress sank in the middle which made for a really uncomfortable night. Apart from that the room was very nice indeed. We like the provision of a handle for stability in the shower as well

At breakfast we were disappointed that there was not bacon on the menu, there were only sausages, and the scrambled eggs were not very nice. I was also disappointed that scrambled was the only kind of eggs on the menu!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies as we are sorry to hear that the bed did not meet your expectations. With regards to the provision of a handle in the shower, we do have accessible rooms available to our guests, which we would be happy to offer you for any future visits to the hotel. These rooms have this facility as well as other useful features. We are excited to announce that we are launching a brand new Express Start Breakfast menu in the coming weeks and it will include the added hot item of bacon. We very much hope that you return to the hotel as we are confident that you will enjoy the changes we are in the process of making in response to the feedback we receive from valued IHG Club members like yourself. Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good value and great location

By

March 20, 2017

club

A good hotel that I use regularly for business. Always clean and tidy with great reception and bar staff. The only real downside is the parking which can get tight when the restaurants on the same site are busy. Having said that I have always found a space.
I regularly return here and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

March 19, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel every month over the last year - always very attentive staff. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Dr Mike, Thank you for your enthusiasm and loyalty towards our hotel. Our staff really appreciate your comments as our service is something that we really pride ourselves on. We hope to see you again and again! Regards, Ryan F, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay on 13th march

By

March 17, 2017

My experience was very good as I encountered the same friendliness from the very helpful staff. I stay in this hotel quite often due to work purposes and have always found it to be very good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you stay with us on a regular basis and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excelent service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Booked 15 minutes before I arrived, great customer service, great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a :Club IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found it to be a timely service. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Short Stopover.

By

March 14, 2017

club

Wonderful friendly staff. Clean, quite and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you Mr McDonagh for completing your recent review. It is fantastic to see you have had a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. We pride ourselves on great customer service and find it great to see that you have found all our staff to be wonderful throughout your stay. It is good to see you have been able to take full advantage of our recently refurbished bedrooms and found them to be clean and comfortable. We will hopefully see you return to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards, Tom Weston. Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less