Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 960 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Motorway stop over

By

July 26, 2017

club

This hotel is great value for money. The room was clean and comfortable and included a well stocked buffet breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Droitwich

By

July 25, 2017

club

Excellent that accepts well behaved dogs crated in rooms. Very good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, handy for M5

By

July 25, 2017

Great hotel for breaking a long journey on the M5 or for visiting Worcestershire. Only here for a 1 night stop over but one of the best HIE we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable weekend

By

July 25, 2017

club

Generally clean and comfortable. Although I had the window open there was not too much noise from the M5 or other guests.

The only thing I found annoying was the toilet roll holder. It was not easily accessible when seated on the toilet - should have been a bit higher and nearer the door.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great straightforward hotel. Staff very customer focussed. Breakfast simple but very good. Bed could be larger.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and helpful

By

July 24, 2017

club

This is easily the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in and I've stayed in a few! Friendly helpful staff who genuinely seem pleased you're staying with them. Strongly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting expectations

By

July 23, 2017

Hotel room was very clean and in line with what we would expect from Holiday Inn. Booking was made on line and we did change our requirement beforehand which was done. The reception was efficient and easy.
The only niggle was bar service as the receptionist was doubling up so we had a bit of a wait, for which she apologised. Overall, our experience was very good and we would use this again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and Friendly

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

This is our favourite Express establishment. It's really handy for a Friday night stop-over getting to see the grandchildren on a Saturday. The staff are always alert even if we are really late with motorway holdups. The bar is always a welcoming sight after three hours travelling. Sleep, shower and breakfast - sometimes better than at home !

Read More
Read Less

Great position

By

July 23, 2017

I normally stay for business but would happily use this hotel for pleasure. very comfortable rooms and attentive staff.
Good choice of eateries within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find, didn't need sat nav. Plenty of free parking. Staff friendly and helpful ( did not take note of names ) room was comfortable and air conditioning was welcome after a hot day. Close to several eateries and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean comfortable

By

July 18, 2017

club

Clean comfortable accommodation close to our Motor sport venue

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service.

By

July 18, 2017

club

As the hotel was very close to the motorway I expected a lot of noise. And apart from the people in the room next door on the first night it was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less