Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 239 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are always clean and staff are friendly and accommodating. We also enjoy the free breakfast that is offered. This hotel is conveniently located off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed one nighht

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. Free continental breakfast, Fast service.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome by desk staff

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly welcome by desk personnel and very knowledgeable about the Priority Plus program.

Read More
Read Less

Halfway point stop over

By

February 11, 2017

club

We chose this location as a mid point stop over on our family trip to Punxsutawney. We traveled in a snow storm and where warmly greeted by a wonderful front desk clerk. He truly went out of the way to make sure our stay was comfortable. We made it in late and he directed us to a fantastic restaurant.. The staff was exceptional and where very in tuned to our needs. The facility seemed new. I would highly recommend this hotel for ease of location and friendliness of staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

January 22, 2017

Everyone at this Holiday Inn Express was very friendly and welcoming. I will certainly stay here again when working in the area. Breakfast is great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room. Courteous staff. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 13, 2017

Great value, clean and modern rooms and facilities. Ample breakfast variety included. Staff provided excellent recommendation for local places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good short notice stop

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel staff were lovely and the room was very well kept. The wifi wasn't working properly that night but the staff rectified the problem promptly when we rais d the issue. The morning breakfast was something to be desired though as the food was barely warm and the pancake machine was not being utilized. This may have been due to the small amount of patrons on that given day. All in all I would stay again and I would think my experience was just a one off situaton.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 01, 2017

As always with Holiday Inn Express, great staff and hotel. Always my first choice in hotels when available and this one is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

I checked in late night on both days and each desk person was courteous and friendly to me.

Read More
Read Less

Don't get hungry

By

December 14, 2016

It was snowing on check in, so I didn't want to go too far. Too. Ad for that because You are close to the middle of nowhere when you stay here.

Front desk person needs training

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I am happy to see that you rated our room cleanliness to be high. On the other hand, I am disappointed that the noise disturbance prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with additional information. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring a positive stay experience on your future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and updated Hotel.

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I used this hotel as a quick stopping point on a grueling 1915 mile ride to a Long Island wedding. This was one of the best hotels we ever stayed at. Maybe I'm a bit particular about parking (George Castanza) but my positive first impression was due to the large spaces in the parking lot, the staff were awesome, the elevator was nice, and finally the room was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less