Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1077 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

perfectly ok

By

April 28, 2017

club

as expected. clean and comfortable. very quiet despite being close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 27, 2017

Good service and nice staff.free shuttle bus from hotel and airport .
職員服務都很好,下次還會入住。近機場,有免費班車.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel Experience

By

April 27, 2017

OK

(To be honest the length of this questionnaire process is beginning to annoy me..)

Read More
Read Less

Overall just a great hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staff is friendly, breakfast is good and wifi is alright. But the elevators are really slow and the shuttle bus stop at the airport is hard to find.

Read More
Read Less

A Neat and Clean Hotel to Relax with Family

By

April 27, 2017

The bedroom and the bathroom were very neat and clean. Good hygiene is always top on my priority when I travel, and this hotel receives my 5 star for cleanliness. Support staff was quite friendly and willing to help with any requests if you have. The only negative was the food choices were limited in my opinion...nothing vegan except fruits and yogurt. Recommend to add more vegan items if possible.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing a clean, neat, safe, and friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto perfetto

By

April 26, 2017

club

Avendo uno stop di 20 ore a Dubai abbiamo deciso di soggiornare presso questa struttura di fronte all'ereoporto. Ceck in veloce personale gentilissimo e disponibile qualità del sonnno ottima ottima anche la colazione stanza pulita
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Read More
Read Less

Dubai Hotel

By

April 25, 2017

I loved the hotel & staff
But I think the breakfast should have at least live station.

Read More
Read Less

My short stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very good experience, reasonable price recommended fo friends

Read More
Read Less

Great location to dubai airport

By

April 23, 2017

club

Close to airport. Could do better with overnight stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent second stay at this hotel. Only negative is the time it has taken to check-in on both occasions. Other than that, I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a sleepover before the flight

By

April 22, 2017

club

Loved this location. I needed a location close to airport and affordable. I never stayed in location outside of USA and this was awesome place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean environment, superior customer service, exceptional and professional staff (in fact very helpful), clean rooms (great guys handling the cleaning of rooms) free shuttle service, variety of breakfast options, nice location and value for money. I admire this team

Read More
Read Less