Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1101 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    50

I don't recommend this hotel

By

May 27, 2017

Poor management.
Poor staff.
Poor service.

I don't recommend this hotel for others.

Read More
Read Less

Services

By

May 27, 2017

Poor management.
Poor staff.
Poor service.

I don't recommend this hotel for others.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

May 27, 2017

Poor management.
Poor staff.
Poor service.

I don't recommend this hotel for others.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 27, 2017

Poor management
Poor service.
Poor staff.

I don't recommend this hotel for others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Facility Needs Care

By

May 25, 2017

Dear IHG Friends,
I am a loyal customer to your brand and even this particular Holiday Inn express. The staff are particularly helpful and courteous. I generally enjoy my stay ath this IHG hotel I am sorry to say that in my several years of staying at the Dubai Airport Holiday Inn Express, the facility, and particularly the guest rooms have become degrades to below HOG standards. This can be expected at the DXB Holiday Inn with the frequency and intensity of guest use next ro one of the world's busiest airports. someone is not keeping their eyes on the conditions though. Hygience and basic room conditions are rapidly degrading without refurbishing or repair. The solution is systematic, 1 by 1 room renovation. Charge another 25 euros / dollars per night and invest in carpet, chairs and improvements. Use the balance of the net income to train, pay and allocate the housekeeping staff to regular room cleanup and hygiene. By some good vacuum clearners for the carpets that should actually be industrially cleaned or replaced. These are just normal business operations suggestions for a good hotel industry operation.

Read More
Read Less

Al's trip thru DXB

By

May 24, 2017

club

Worth the effort and money. I would stay again in a minute.

Read More
Read Less

Mehr als erwartet

By

May 23, 2017

Ausgeschrieben ist es als 2 Sterne Hotel, nach meinen 9 Nächten in diesem Hotel kann ich nur sagen, das es eigentlich 4 Sterne wert ist. Die Einrichtung ist auf modernen Standard und soweit ist alles sauber. Der Service war auch sehr zuvorkommend.
Als Besserung gebe ich als Hinweis, das man in der Dusche mal die Silikonfugen erneuern müsste. (Weiß nicht ob es nur in meinem Zimmer war). Jedenfalls war dort Schimmel. Und das Frühstück könnte umfangreicher sein. (Wenn man westlichen Standard gewohnt ist)

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel staff are amazing and helpful. They went out of their way to make me comfortable, were understanding and helped me handle issues related to delayed flight. they also gave directions and advice on where to go and what to do.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL DE AEROPUERTO A PRECIO RAZONABLE

By

May 22, 2017

El hotel tiene una buena relación calidad precio. Esta justamente enfrente del aeropuerto y tiene servicio shutle. Los peros que se le pueden poner es que la habitación es mas pequeña que un Holiday tradicional y el mobiliario no es excesivamente moderno. diria que no es el típico Holiday inn. No hay nada fuera del hotel. Es muy valido para volar y mas si es pronto por lo que si no hay preferencia por este tema,que en muchas ocasiones es importante, podrían ser mejores otras opciones de un pcoo mas de distracción. Eso si tiene un bar donde poder tomar cerveza u otras bebidas aunque sea a un precio muy elevado.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

May 20, 2017

club

If you are traveling on business and need somewhere near the airport, thisis justthe place. Friendly, efficient, comfortable, clean and the food was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

I stayed here prior to my departure and was able to rest a bit before leaving at 11 for my 1:30am flight. The room was clean and the shuttle was on time. I wasn't able to use any of the hotell's amenities or eat there.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Dubai Airport

By

May 18, 2017

Good value and well located for short stays or overnigfhting in Dubai

Read More
Read Less