Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1037 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great time at holidayinn

By

March 29, 2017

club

I had an amazing experience at the holiday in overall, huge thank you to the staff members for their hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

March 28, 2017

Great Stay ! Perfect Location ! Will definitely come back to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Dubai Stopover Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

My wife and I overnighted here en route to Sydney. There was a bit of a wait for the transit bus plus some uncertainty whether we were in the correct place. Check in was quick and smooth and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and varied and the transit bus back to the airport was on time (on the hour and half past) and quick.

Read More
Read Less

great staffs

By

March 27, 2017

club

The great servicf of staffs made us having very relaxed time,with offering late check out,giving advises of local transport,especially with quick responce and warm atmospher.

Read More
Read Less

Short stopover

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel was adequate for a short stopover. Rooms were clean and comfortable and costs were reasonable. Given the early morning arrivals in Dubai some greater consideration needs to be given to early checkins who are checking out the same evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great return on investment

By

March 25, 2017

club

reasonably priced but need more cleaning at room and bathroom. hope the dinner price be reduced.Hopefor shuttle bus to exhibition when there is exhibition. Friendly staff.Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel vicino aeroporto

By

March 24, 2017

club

hotel di categoria turistica,decoroso e pulito, buona la prima colazione, vicino all'aeroporto di Dubai, utile la navetta gratuita da e per l'aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

best nights rest ever

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

although I stayed only one night it was a very restful night. I only stay at Holiday inn if possible they have reasonable prices and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal layover experience and great service

By

March 22, 2017

My husband + I had an 18-hour layover from Washington DC to Yangon, Myanmar. We arrived at the hotel very early morning (easy transfer from airport). Our reservation was for that night although we would have to depart at midnight for our flight. We were worried that we would not be able to check-in early and we were dead tired. Not to worry! Mr. GIRISH at the front desk noted our platinum level membership and found us a room so we could sleep right away. He suggested that we eat breakfast right then as we would be leaving before breakfast the following day. We then napped, met a friend for lunch; took another nap and went to a friend's for dinner; took a third nap before shuttling back to the airport. We were fully rested!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 21, 2017

Great hotel and staff (a special thanks to Thilina for his attention)

Read More
Read Less

Do recommend for one/two days Dubai trip

By

March 21, 2017

Prefect location with free airport shuttle bus service every 30minutes at both Terminal 1 and 3.
5 minutes walk to nearest Dubai Metro Station.
Clean room with essential amenities, bed is good enough in terms of softness.
Serves complimentary breakfast, however don't expect too much choice there.
Overall, good hotel, pretty reasonably price, perfect for transit stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear KingdomHearts, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear KingdomHearts, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stopover

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very close to the airport; friendly and helpful staff when I arrived at the Reception Desk; free shuttle bus to and from Terminal 3; breakfast good and supper in the bar was excellent

Read More
Read Less