Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 895 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    38

安静舒适

By

September 29, 2016

虽然是靠近机场。但是房间的隔音很好,一点都不吵。房间有轻音乐,楼上还有健身室。很享受在这样的环境休息然后继续下一段旅程!

Read More
Read Less

方便快捷

By

September 29, 2016

第一次因公去迪拜,停留时间也不长,这家假日酒店就在T3附近,酒店每半小时有大巴接送。对于商务出行的人来说再合适不过了。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 26, 2016

club

Offering valuable service and staff is so friendly
registration and check was amazing
They working very quickly and accurately

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

September 22, 2016

club

friendly staff,very good hotel
i will come back again soon
best of luck guys

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comment about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best choice for transit passengers

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great value for the money. Free airport shuttle every 30 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good shuttle service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, I was able to sleep in no time.

Also the shuttle service is very frequent between the airport and the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is okay, food needs help.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Hotel is a hotel. You sleep and eat there for a week or more at a time any menu can get exhausting. This hotel has almost the same menu every morning and night. They need to mix it up a little more. Quality of the food is good and the place is clean, just need some variation in the menu. The hotel has guests check in and check out at all hours. Some travelers are not considerate of fellow guests and are noisy. I don't think this can be avoided but something to be aware of when booking this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

空港

By

September 19, 2016

club

空港に近く、空港とホテル間のシャトるバスも充実している。
ただし、空港側でのシャトルバス乗車場所が不十分な案内のため改善していただきたい

Read More
Read Less

Great place to be when trespassing...

By

September 17, 2016

club

Good place to stay in Holiday Inn Express. It is quite and yet convenient to get on and off the Airport and get relaxed. The hotel is relatively new and modern. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and would stay there again when I need to travel through...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 17, 2016

I stayed here on a layover through Dubai for one night and this hotel was great. I would definitely stay here again.

Room cleanliness was alight and the service was good. The breakfast was also very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Contemporary design, Comfortable living. Spacious room with details. Make u feel like u are in a holiday not a biz trip, At the same time it provides up -to- dated hi-tech support for business needs.Dining place and tea house inside hotel is good to go . Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

September 15, 2016

club

Excellent accommodation close to Dubai airport with shuttle bus transfers included. All facilities very good to excellent, and I've stayed here three times now. Breakfast and dinner buffets good food and good variety. Only suggested improvement is for guests to be able to adjust the room temperature because it's too cold for my preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest! I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Rafat Gotta Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less