Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1187 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    418
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    54

Cumple con los estándares

By

August 23, 2017

club

Localización cercana al aeropuerto. Habitación cómoda y tranquila. Resulta cómodo en caso de hacer escala y llegar tarde a Dubai

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, great food

By

August 23, 2017

club

I would be happy to use this hotel again. It was well situated for an overnight stay and staff were extremely helpful in getting us into a room earlier than usual.

Read More
Read Less

all ways a relaxing stay

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

I very much enjoy showing up and know I will be able to get some good food and sleep before my next flight. ALL ways a clean, cool, and quiet room awaits.

Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay between flights

By

August 19, 2017

club

Hotel shuttle runs every 30 mins.. I just missed it when I got out of the airport terminal. The heat and the noise and fumes of all the taxis, shuttle buses etc was so unpleasant I decided to take a taxi rather than wait 30 mins. Guy at the taxi rank kept trying to direct me to a limo but I insisted on a taxi. It took 5 mins and cost 31 AED. However no problem getting the shuttle from the hotel back to the airport the next day. Room was basic and furnishings a bit tired and carpet not as clean as I would have liked but adequate for a night's sleep between flights.
Breakfast buffet was quite good and available from 6am to 10.30 am. Kettle, tea and coffee provided in room plus 2 complimentary bottles of water. Some initial problems connecting to wifi..but quickly resolved by hotel staff.
Biggest plus is proximity to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

August 19, 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel for an overnight stop after a 22 hour travel day. The staff were very friendly and very helpful on check-in. The bar was nicely equipped and again the staff were very helpful. The room although small, was very adequate and quite comfortable. Would certainly recommend this hotel for any short term stay.

Read More
Read Less

On night stay

By

August 19, 2017

As expexted for an airport hotel. Shuttel on time and great for between flights

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money!

By

August 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, amazing breakfast and reliable internet connection.
Very good location too. Easy to get to from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒服,服务也很好

By

August 19, 2017

club

应该说对于本次的入住我是相对满意的,无论从环境来说还是对于整体的服务人员的素质来说,我都满意,软硬件的标准都不错,建议保持现在的基础上,进一步加强,向着更好的标准努力,向着更优秀努力,一起见证吧!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to return

By

August 18, 2017

Stayed here many times and have never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y cama cómoda.

By

August 18, 2017

club

Me sorprendió gratamente. Salvo un problema con el WI-FI ante el que me dijeron que mandarían al técnico a mi habitación y todavía podría estar esperando allí a que vinieran a resolverlo, por lo demás todo ha superado mié expectativas. El buffet muy variado.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 15, 2017

club

The hotel is suitable for quick and short stays. No airplane noises, but not much choices for breakfast. I assume this js why it is called express!

Read More
Read Less

Simple

By

August 15, 2017

For the last two years I have regularly stayed at the Dubai Airport Holuday Inn Express and I find it very simple, purposeful and clean. Personnel are always welcoming and happy to help and the breakfast is fine. The hotel scuttle is very useful but a time table for puck-ups from Terminal 3 would be very helpful for clients to avoid waiting outside whilst it is hot...

Read More
Read Less