Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1129 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    53

Stopover stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very good hotel and good prices and excellent value as breakfast is included with a good buffet. The rooms are nice and clean would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 16, 2017

First time i have this bad experience with Holiday Inn in the world, Holiday Inn Dubai Airport has a low standards than others.I don't recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 16, 2017

I hope you will improve your services more, specially your staff. Thx

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good value for money. Staff very helpful. A bit disappointed in selections for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Stopover

By

June 15, 2017

club

I have used this hotel a few times on long haul flights. It is very convenient for this as its close to the airport and a free shuttle to and from the airport runs every 30 mins. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast is good. I usually book dinner with the room and don't have to leave the hotel. Would be great if they provided tea coffee or even water with dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Simple Improvements

By

June 14, 2017

club

Well there can be a lot of improvement on the breakfast menu adding more variety of food also the warm dishes were cold specially the eggs !

In the room the Mini Fridge cabinet needs ventilation as the surrounding gets very hot.

No bags in the waste bins (environment friendly bags could be used )

while the underground parking was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff and great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

The management and staff make you feel at home. Charming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great for long layover

By

June 12, 2017

was only in dubai for 12 hours, from 9p-9a, so stayed at the hotel for sleep and to recharge. everything worked well. the shuttle appeared about 2 minutes after i walked outside (though some people had been waiting for 40 minutes), check in was quick, and the room was cozy and comfortable. was able to charge my devices, use wifi and get a good night's rest before a long flight the next day. the hotel also has free shuttles into dubai during the day as well as longer tours that you can book, but didn't take advantage of that because of the timing.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

June 10, 2017

club

Staff haroon is very cooperative also hotel rooms are good nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

June 10, 2017

club

Rooms are not in good condition. Bad smell in a room also. Shower and furniture is old style....

Read More
Read Less

I like everything

By

June 09, 2017

club

Everything is good but I wish they helped me to find my sunglasses thnx

Read More
Read Less

シャトルバスの利便性

By

June 08, 2017

club

1時間に2本、予定通りの時刻に発着されていて、空港とのアクセスがとても便利でした。
ドバイの主要な場所へ移動する場合も、先ずは空港までシャトルバスで移動し、電車に乗り換えることにより、時間も費用も節約することができました。

Read More
Read Less