Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 523 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

value for money

By

March 26, 2017

staff is very kind.

Forgot my Panasoni Toothbrush but no news from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

just waht I expected

By

March 21, 2017

club

just what I expected: nothing more, and nothing less.
The staff was nice the room was clean.
I requested early check-in, but did not get it, and could not take even a shower. At the bar I could not bill the drinks to the room, and I had to go back to my room for my wallet. The remote control was in Chinese language.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Poor service of staff not clean rooms and limited breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Mr. John, Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. As per international standards of Holiday Inn Express, our Express Breakfast Bar should include four hot dishes (2 international & 2 local ), cold selection - 3 cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selections with danishes , muffins, croissants, white & wholemeal toast. Hot drinks include tea, specialty coffee & chocolate. For the convenience of our guests, we have the Grab & Go option as well. Your experience is very important to us, so with this in mind, please be assured that we have reviewed all your stay feedback and taken on board your comments to review our service and offering to deliver more than a satisfying stay. I do hope that we may have another opportunity in the not too distant future to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean rooms, great staff and room service were fast and helpful all the time.
Breakfast variety wasn't great.. but room were comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Mr. Ayman, As an IHG Rewards Club member, thank you for your continued loyalty and your heart-warming review of your experiences with us here at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. It is pleasing to read that you are consistently impressed with your experiences and take particular delight in feeling catered to and taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of your time spent with us. As per international standards of Holiday Inn Express, our Express Breakfast Bar should include four hot dishes (2 international & 2 local ), cold selection - 3 cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selections with danishes , muffins, croissants, white & wholemeal toast. Hot drinks include tea, speciality coffee & chocolate. For the convenience of our guests, we have the Grab & Go option as well. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Wrong towels

By

March 18, 2017

My worst experience during my stay was that the house keeping have put the floor towel as hand towel. TWICE.
both floor towel and hand towel were identical, and by asking the house keeping manager he admitted the mistake. that happened twice during my 5 days stay.

also the tea spoon was not replaced after use, and just put back dirty in it's place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Mr. Rafik, Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. Your experience is very important to us, so with this in mind, please be assured that we have reviewed all your stay feedback and taken on board your comments to review our service and offering to deliver more than a satisfying stay. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff members

By

March 16, 2017

club

i enjoyed my stay and will come back, i just wish next time you would have more variety in the breakfast, but the staff were so friendly and professional, and able to solve any problem smothly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. It is pleasing to read that my team and I can continue to welcome you back as our guest again, and that you have been impressed with your experiences and taken particular delight in feeling catered to and being taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. With regards to the breakfast, it is based on the international standards of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Not good stay! Not happy about it!

By

March 15, 2017

Not happy about my stay in this hotel, I was here only because the company I worked for, booked this hotel for me.
I'll not come back again in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. Your experience is very important to us, so with this in mind, please be assured that we have reviewed all your stay feedback and taken on board your comments to review our service and offering to deliver more than a satisfying stay. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel. With much appreciation, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Hoilday Inn Express is one of the best hotels. It was a walking distance from my work, the staff were really helpful. The manager (Mr. Magdi) resolved an issue I had for extending my stay immediately.
The breakfast also is good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

A good selection for Business Trip

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is an excellent selection for stays near the DIC/Knowledge village.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

guest room service staffs are good and friendly but should be more cleaned

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to review Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and providing feedback regarding your experiences with us. It is pleasing to read that my team and I can continue to welcome you back as our guest again, and that you have been impressed with your experiences and taken particular delight in feeling catered to and being taken care of. I will personally be sharing your feedback with our team of colleagues in the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to read of your positive acknowledgement of their efficient and excellent service that they provided to you. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home - so again thank you for your review as this inspires us to do better each and every day. We’re looking forward in welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay for business

By

March 11, 2017

Not bad hotel if you dont find anything else in Dubai

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Our aim is to ensure that we can create memories for our guests to share for when they get home. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great views over the gulf

By

March 10, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. All the staff were attentive and friendly and the food was excellent and great value. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again on my next trip

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City and for taking time to share your great review. I was delighted to read that our Select Service Model hotel met your needs as a smart traveler, in particular our Free Express Start Breakfast, great location, clean and comfortable rooms, free WIFI access and the service provided to you by our polite and helpful staff. It was very wonderful to know that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. With kind regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less