Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 470 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Business trip

By

January 21, 2017

A very practical, comfortable hotel, facilities are to the point and is ideal to a business stay.
I also faced some personal problems where the hotel reception team was very helpful and saved the day, thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Bit overpriced ... Wish for more vegetarian beakfast options

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for business. Felt overpriced.
Staff are good people! The security at the entrance (Deepen) is particularly courteous and enthusiastic about helping the customers.
The tariff felt quite high for a HI express but well, it's Dubai and everything is pricey.
Wish there were more vegetarian options in the breakfast.

Overall, I'll come back 'cause I am a IHG member and this property is the only one in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with good breakfast
Clean room and hotel in general
staff speak good English and friendly
Hotel in a new location so for now not much around walking distance
Would still recommended

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 20, 2017

club

Good place to stay, the manager at the desk and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Ahmad at the desk was unprofessional

By

January 18, 2017

Disappointing stay. The desk clerk was very unprofessional.
The bathroom sink had a drain issue.
The room was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great value and great location. Rare to find a hotel of this quality at this price in an expensive city such as Dubai. The staff was excellent! Very helpful including Lilian.

Read More
Read Less

Early check in

By

January 14, 2017

club

Early check in at 11 am after international flight was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay10thjan

By

January 14, 2017

club

Goog service. Thank you for your service and hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HolidayInn express

By

January 13, 2017

The hitel is nice and location is close to internet city but at sometimes its very noisy at night because of discotheque.
The internet service is good.
Breakfast is moderate

Read More
Read Less

Great service sophisticated staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

The hotel stay was great. Comfortable bed, clean room , quick staff service an overall value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 09, 2017

This was my first stay at an express hotel in Dubai, and so had no clear expectations of the hotel. While the hotel is not comparable to the bigger hotels I've been at in Dubai, it's still acceptable compared to the price.
The location so close to the Mall of the Emirates makes the hotel very convenient for shoppers. It's also within walking distance from the metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay For Peaceful stay

By

January 05, 2017

Very Nice Hotel Away From City Croud Staff was very Helpfull And Well Disciplined Food aspecially Breakfast was very Good But People who want market area such as Bur Dubai And Diera Are Far away from this Hotel about 45 minutes drive and taxi charge For Bur Dubai is 70 Dinar from here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less