Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 466 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Ahmad at the desk was unprofessional

By

January 18, 2017

Disappointing stay. The desk clerk was very unprofessional.
The bathroom sink had a drain issue.
The room was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great value and great location. Rare to find a hotel of this quality at this price in an expensive city such as Dubai. The staff was excellent! Very helpful including Lilian.

Read More
Read Less

Early check in

By

January 14, 2017

club

Early check in at 11 am after international flight was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay10thjan

By

January 14, 2017

club

Goog service. Thank you for your service and hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HolidayInn express

By

January 13, 2017

The hitel is nice and location is close to internet city but at sometimes its very noisy at night because of discotheque.
The internet service is good.
Breakfast is moderate

Read More
Read Less

Great service sophisticated staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

The hotel stay was great. Comfortable bed, clean room , quick staff service an overall value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 09, 2017

This was my first stay at an express hotel in Dubai, and so had no clear expectations of the hotel. While the hotel is not comparable to the bigger hotels I've been at in Dubai, it's still acceptable compared to the price.
The location so close to the Mall of the Emirates makes the hotel very convenient for shoppers. It's also within walking distance from the metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay For Peaceful stay

By

January 05, 2017

Very Nice Hotel Away From City Croud Staff was very Helpfull And Well Disciplined Food aspecially Breakfast was very Good But People who want market area such as Bur Dubai And Diera Are Far away from this Hotel about 45 minutes drive and taxi charge For Bur Dubai is 70 Dinar from here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are very delighted to receive your favorable review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you in particular for highlighting your enjoyment of the service provided to you. This is excellent to hear as we spend considerable time on ensuring we meet the needs and wants of our guests. To know that we have provided you with a great experience is very satisfying. I will personally be taking a moment to share your comments with my team. We promise to continue to improve our service to meet the expectations of our guests. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

We occupied 2 rooms with my family from 25th to 30th December 2016. The welcome was great and we continued to be served with Royalty treatment. Many thanks to the ihg Rewards Club and Intercontinental Group of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

excellent breakfast and smiley employees

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

had a hot water issue on very first day. after fixing problem, shower water was not hot enough. Overall stay was pleasant and most welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

December 30, 2016

Staff was extremely helpful, specially for a family visit. Were able to accommodate early check in and late check out and extra bed adjustments.
Used dining area once but almost always interacted with food staff quite often. All were extremely helpful and cheerful but would like to highlight Tushar Gaikwad for his help as this was our first Dubai visit and that too with family.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

December 28, 2016

They take more than one hour to bring clothes iron.
The bed sheets didn't change for 2 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to reach out to us and let us know of your recent experience at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am most disappointed to read that your stay with us was less than memorable, it seems there were a number of areas that fell short of expectations and I am grateful you've let us know. Rest assured that we will address your concerns and ensure that on another occasion we can restore your faith in our hospitality. Your experience is very important to us, so with this in mind, please be assured that we have reviewed all your stay feedback and taken on board your comments to review our service and offering to deliver more than a satisfying stay. I do hope that we may have another opportunity in the not too distant future to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less