Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 568 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice Place to Stay for Business and Leisure

By

June 22, 2017

club

My entire stay in this hotel is great. I will be back to this place and I can recommend to my colleagues and to those people wants peaceful and quiet place.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 21, 2017

Exceeded all expectations as alway, especially Magdi who willing to assist all kind of services.

Read More
Read Less

hello are you there?

By

June 11, 2017

whoever is the hotel receptionist who said when I called that the hotel is near metrostation is crazy. it is so far! it's in the middle of nowhere! Have i known that I would have not booked this hotel!!!!!!

first we wanted to call to check where exactly the hotel is located. a guy answered but he hung up the phone. Keep on calling like 10x no one is picking up.

When we reached the hotel no one is at the reception. That explains! A guy named Mohamed came and I told him "I keep on calling and no one is answering?" The voice is same with the guy who answered the phone. You know when it is hot, it's so easy to get irritated!

i hate how inconvenience the location is. And the service of whoever is answering the CALLS!!!!!!!

also the bed is also not that soft.
I didn't enjoy my points worth.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 09, 2017

Overall great.
Improve lunch and dinner with asian spicy dishes that have gravy..
Include more veg dishes

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2017

club

Well, stayed 5 days there.. awesome experience.. got best service.. Javidh, Sathish and Wilson gave very good room service.. Randsford was very helpful as usual..
Again 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel,

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great value hotel, well located and accessible. Variety of breakfast can be improved (gets very monotonous if staying for long, having to eat generally the same thing). Internet/WiFi is free, but can be slow at times. Change of toiletries (bath soap) had to be requested, daily. Staff responds promptly and are courteous and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 05, 2017

club

We liked our stay in Holiday Inn Express. It was nice and quite with no interruptions. We recommend it for anyone will be staying in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

June 03, 2017

Reception wasent very welcoming, other than that the hotel's environment was great.

Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located hotel

By

May 30, 2017

I stayed at this hotel owing to its proximity to my work place in Media City. Pros include: convenient transport links (both tram and metro are a 5-10min walk) offering easy and cheap access to Dubai Marina or Mall of the Emirates / Dubai Mall in the other direction. In addition you also get free breakfast in the morning. Staff in general were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly stuff

By

May 30, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and friendly helpful stuff. Ease in checkin and checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room and bad quality towels

By

May 28, 2017

I was given a wrong room initially and people stuff was inside the room, I am worried that this might happen to me some people entre my room with out my permission. The towels were in very bad shape and needs renewal

Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение

By

May 27, 2017

Для целей деловой поездки отличное соотношение цены и качества и место расположения. Для меня все было удобно. Хороший завтрак и ужин тихий номер.

Read More
Read Less