Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 500 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Clean and reliable

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good standard - clean and responsive - as expected.

Minor down points:

Breakfast was average variety and just about ok
Bar could have better range of beer etc. No draft beer available

Read More
Read Less

We liked it so much!

By

June 16, 2017

We had non-smoking room 253 this time of staying, we liked a lot! everything was clean, staff very good, all we wanted they made very fast.
See you next time|)

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 07, 2017

club

Excellent location. Services offered are quite basic. Check-in staff is good. Other staff services lacking

Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

June 05, 2017

早餐的种类太少,浴室的洗浴产品需要提供品牌货,现有的质量太差。房间的湿度太低建议提供,因为中东气候太干燥。

Read More
Read Less

Shirt trip

By

June 03, 2017

Overall it was a good experience as always . I go to Dubai for business and been staying at this property for past 4 years . I love the location, parking and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good economy hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

Goods:
1.the room is tidy and clean
2.Good facilities, they have a convertible sofa to use it as a bed

Bads:
1.The shower box was old and always leaks water to the floor.
2.The bathroom ventilation wasn't working.
3.They don't change the towels everyday.
4.The mattress wasn't comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 30, 2017

Stayed in this hotel several times over past years, its a perfect basic hotel in a good location in dubai

It ticks all the right boxes.

I will thank Mr. Marouf for his professionalism and the other staff

Perfect stay.

Will surely be back

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, room rocked!

By

May 26, 2017

I stayed at HIE due to its close proximity to Dry Dock's World Dubai. I worked a ship in dry dock for 2 months. So close is the hotel to DDWD, that I could walk to work and back to the room. Safe neighborhood. Very comfortable bed. Bathroom was ideal for my needs, water was hot when I needed

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 23, 2017

Average hotel .. need to improve the breakfast ...

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel ... value for money

By

May 23, 2017

I stayed for week and feel it is a good hotel and ... value for money

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay at a friendly Holiday Inn Express in Dubai

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The 1st impression of the hotel was nice and inviting. Warm welcome by friendly sweet staff is so comforting and relaxing after a long journey. Hotel lobby is nicely decorated with a nice taste and lovely choice of colors and material. Guest room is clean with enough space for what you need, nice desk and enough electrical out lets to charge your electrical equipment.lovely comfy bed with a great choice of bellows. Quiet room and a pleasant sleep after a long day. Breakfast, various choice from cold

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

May 21, 2017

club

Tucked away and quiet. Good if you are trying to focus on work but you will need to have your own laptop because if you use their business center it is not free. However the WiFi that is complimentary is fast and reliable.

Read More
Read Less