Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 479 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

FRIENDLY staff

By

April 29, 2017

club

Hotel is very remarkable by the staff.
Room needs nore attention
Internet is poor

Read More
Read Less

Met all expectations

By

April 27, 2017

club

Hotel was value for money, breakfast was good, only problem room did not have windows that could be opened for fresh air, also when I asked for hot water I was told to buy it , this was in the evening not during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business visits

By

April 27, 2017

club

Hotel is value for money and ideal for business visits to nearby locality. DO not expect an extravagant luxuries. breakfast variety is just enough but some more options would have been ideal. Rooms are comfortable and of manageable size for short stays.

Read More
Read Less

Thato

By

April 24, 2017

club

Improve on the menu, furthermore I found the hotel to be value for the money paid

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 23, 2017

Great Staff. Great location.
Hotel was perfect for my stay
Would stay again.

Jason

Read More
Read Less

Piepsen des Aufzugs, laute Hotelgäste

By

April 22, 2017

club

Unser Zimmer (401) war sehr nahe am Aufzug und man konnte abends das häufige und störende Piepsen des Aufzugs hören. Zudem wurde unser Schlaf mehrmals durch sehr laute Hotelgäste gestört.

Ansonsten war der Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel sehr angenehm! Vielen Dank :)

Read More
Read Less

Company Meeting

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very well looked after and good facilities. Good lunch, snacks and breakfast. Clean and Tidy rooms with everything needed for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Myself and my Fiance stayed at this property for 1 week.We had a fantastic time.Everything was very clean and the staff were friendly.The only thing that set it back for me was the choice of egg available at breakfast.I always believe there should be a choice of scrambled or fried even poached egg available.Sadly the egg was alternated each day it was either one or the other.This is a minor situation that would not in anyway put me off staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 15, 2017

It is a excellent hotel for an express hotel, it was very comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Staff were very heloful. I was allowed to have late check out. It was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

About my experience. .

By

April 11, 2017

club

Like every time I use to stayed there. . I like it 3 much, relaxing and stuff waling to help and very understanding for your needs but in this time I don't like they make the breek fast litel and less selection, i told the mangement there about it .. also the location of the hotel nice and at the back u find so many restaurants and coffee shop. .

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

April 10, 2017

club

Clean hotel with big rooms. Free parking and strategic position

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, would like to stay again

By

April 09, 2017

club

Overall Hotel is good,especially staff is friendly. I have following recommendations for Hotel.

1- Room Size to be changed, its too small for a family.
2- Some initial greetings like Fruit Basket or sweets should be offered for IHG club members.
3-More routes to be added for hotel shuttle service to city center and complimentary Pick and Drop from Airport.
4-full set of tolitaries to be provided in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less