Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 360 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Decent room with great breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were small and cozy but the lack of power outlets (there was just one by the desk) was a major concern. The breakfast was really good!

Read More
Read Less

Good HIE

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel is well run with great staff, good location and nice comfortable rooms. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good short-stay option

By

August 03, 2016

club

Have stayed at the hotel many times before. Like it due to the location as most of my work was around the Jumeirah/Bur Dubai area. Its not far from the hustle bustle and yet in a quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience compared to the holiday inn express a safa park

By

August 01, 2016

I faced a problem with hotel management ... I have paied the full nights but they surprised me a different amount ...
I wish you call me to explain the problem

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah! Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay. Kindly send us your contact details along with your feedback to communications@hiexdubai.ae and we will investigate this matter. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Central and quiet

By

July 23, 2016

club

Nice quiet hotel which is central. Mixed breakfast options with hot and cold. Free bus transfer to the beach which was an added bonus. Trips can be booked from the hotel. Taxi from the airport only 62 but on the way back only charge 38 as they are metered cabs, but still cheap. 21 to Dubai Mall which is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

July 23, 2016

Everything was fine or even good except for the housekeeping.
1- they don't clean the room very well
2- they don't change bed sheets what so ever even for tired up sheets
3- some of the towels looks very old and must be changed
4- they don't refill hand souap and bath napkinz.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Comfort and Easy Access

By

July 20, 2016

This was my second time in Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah and they never failed me with their service. However, the only problem we encounter during our last stay is regarding the Travel Tour in the lobby, their driver is very rude and inconsiderate. I can recommend the hotel but not the travel tour anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great stay value for money

By

July 13, 2016

I was very happy there
Thank you very much
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Location is very good and special thanks to the manager mr Mohamed Khater

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great bed - great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Don't judge a book by the cover - very comfortable and friendly place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Personae gentile, stanze pulite

By

June 14, 2016

club

Tutto bene, personale molto disponibile e gentile, camera pulita, tutto perfetto!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Mohamed Khater, Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

June 07, 2016

club

Für 2 ** angemessen. Frühstück war aber eine Katastrophe, LEIDER

Read More
Read Less

Most suited Budget Hotel

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

A most suited budget Hotel with basic amenities worth money I paid. Relaxed environment and a cozy hotel great for leisure or business. Lobby furniture needs some attention and be made more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less