Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 462 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Close to cruise port, friendly staff.

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Could have more room amenities and updated look. Close to cruise ship port and had friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs renovations but great staff

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel needs renovations. The rooms are clean but are aged. The washrooms need renovations for sure with mold visible in certain areas. The hotel has a great staff with people like Mr. Bakr and Marouf, they provide 5 star service in a 2 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Over all Good

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice experience.
Suggestion.
Bathroom amenities should added more.
Gym Items should be added little more
In possible in break fast should add Indian food few options.

Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean rooms with comfy beds

By

March 22, 2017

club

The overall stay was very good. Location is also very good

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a short stay

By

March 21, 2017

Great Place to stay and great price. Rooms are bigger than what you get in europe. Service is fast specially fornt desk and housekeeping. asked for extra towels drinking water and same was delivered immediately.

Front office was very helpful. easy to get taxi fro the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean

By

March 20, 2017

club

We had such a pleasant stay! The hotel served all our needs: clean rooms, modern furniture, breakfast included, good internet for 4 devices per room and central to the old town / sooks, Dubai Mall and on the way to the palm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable stay with 4 children. Breakfast was great kids enjoyed it. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Второй раз понравилось не очень, а так отель нормальный

By

March 17, 2017

club

Второй раз были видны недостатки отеля:
Еда каждый раз одинаковая.
Нет микроволновой печи.
Интернет плохо ловил.
Полотенце не меняли.
Мебель не новая уже.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

March 16, 2017

club

I love that hotel. Front office stuff very friendly specially albalshy, Nina, baker and them manager Mohamed

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

No comments. Perhaps if they can provide a shoe shine machine in the hotel and change the location of the full mirror in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Mr Tong Thank you so much for your 5 stars review for your recent stay in Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah we do appreciate this positive review so much . regarding your comments about providing shoe shine machine we do have it in the hotel lobby in front desk area . your comment is shared with hotel management regarding changing the location of the mirror in the room to make the necessary changes . Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Good stay every thing was so close , staff was very nice and helpful . Hot break fast was very good , rooms were clean , bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Mrs Malik Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express DUBAI - JUMEIRAH. your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director of Rooms
Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Mrs Farheen Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Khater Director of rooms
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Dubai

By

March 07, 2017

Good value for money with great luck location. Staff are very helpful and food is very good

Read More
Read Less