Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 448 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Safa Park Dubai as good as it gets

By

April 24, 2017

Great location near Dubai Mall and Burj Kalifa. The staff is great. Look for Mariza if you need anything. She will go off her way to help you. Breakfast is really good and the rooms are clean. Doesnt get any better that this.

Read More
Read Less

Удобный отель

By

April 22, 2017

club

за сравнительно небольшие деньги вы получаете очень хороший отель в центре города и недалеко от пляжа

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 21, 2017

Overall this is a hotel with good value if the place you visit is nearby.

The breakfast is good.

Room is clean

Gym is lack of free weight, only up to 25 lb

Sometimes when I came back from work at 5pm, the rom is still not cleaned yet.

Read More
Read Less

a good stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

centrally located, close to the metro station and it was good short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель в Дубае

By

April 21, 2017

club

От пребывания в отеле только положительные эмоции. Персонал: доброжелательный, внимательный к запросам гостей. Номера: не первой свежести, при этом ничего не отваливается, все необходимое в наличии (сейф, чайник с набором для чая, ТВ с одним русскоязычным каналом, мини холодильник, набор полотенец), залог не берут, уборка каждый день. Отель предоставляет услуги трансфера до пляжа и обратно (нужно записываться на кануне у персонала за стойкой), мы это делали при возврате пляжных полотенец, их выдают по запросу, мы их брали перед трансфером. Также есть трансфер в Дубай Молл. Время трансфера на пляж 10.00, в 14.00 обратно, время может меняться в зависимочти от количества рейсов. Трансфер осуществляют на Кайт бич. Рядом с отелем (10 минут пешком) станция метро Бизнес Бей, чуть дальше ( ещё 5 минут) есть хороший супермаркет и несколько кафе. Завтраки стандартные, ассортимент не большой.

Read More
Read Less

I have already expressed my opinions

By

April 20, 2017

club

Have already given my opinions and was very happy overall

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good quality price

By

April 18, 2017

club

Mi son trovato discretamente bene. Camera pulita, colazione buona e varia. Il personale eccellente, ha fatto la differenza.
La palestra pulita, con una adeguata selezione di macchinari. Non ho usufruito del lounge quindi non posso commentare. Overall rating 7/10

Read More
Read Less

great location and clean room

By

April 15, 2017

club

The location is very convenient. Can walk to metro in less than 10 min.

The room is kept clean, and towels were changed daily.

Free breakfast, with quite good varieties.

Staff are great. They are very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Dubai

By

April 15, 2017

I have nice 3 nights living when I was in Dubai ,it has well hardware and Kindly staff,breakfast is good,the location is also good,not far from Dubai mall and nearby a large Park:safa Park,the new landmark water canal is only 5 mins walking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms, good breakfast

By

April 10, 2017

Liked everything about this hotel (rooms, location, food, service), except wifi. Wifi was just terrible in my room, constant disconnects and very low speed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

April 09, 2017

Really a nice place to stay near Business Bay area.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

April 08, 2017

club

Сотрудники отеля на уровне, с полуслова понимают о чем их просишь, предоставляют нужную услугу. Кроме того помогают даже в ситуациях, не относящихся к их компетенции. Например мы приехали вечером на такси, в котором не работал терминал по оплате и у нас не было наличных дирхамов( Водитель не хотел брать доллары, но к нам пришел на помощь портье и объяснил, что уже поздно и обмен валюты закрыт, урегулировал этот конфликт с водителем, мы заплатили долларами, все в порядке.

Read More
Read Less