Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 356 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Best ever staff and location was great. Best service we have ever had would recommend to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our service and enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Yasir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia, cerca de parada de metro.

By

July 08, 2016

El hotel es moderno y con habitaciones amplias y limpias.
El desayuno es bastante completo.
La ubicación del hotel es buena, cerca de una parada de metro y cerca del Burj khalifa y el centro comercial Dubai Mall.
En las proximidades al hotel hay pocos restaurantes y zonas de ocio, por lo que toca andar o coger el metro para poder tener algo de esto cerca.
Por lo demás todo muy correcto, buen servicio del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

电梯味道,调查文件太啰嗦。

By

July 05, 2016

味道太难闻。
调查问卷的内容太长,太复杂。非常不便于住客的回复。调查问卷根本没有考虑被访者的感受。评价要求至少有50个字,我现在是在凑字数,我就想反映一个问题,现在需要浪费10分钟的时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您是IHG® 金卡 优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cute

By

June 22, 2016

It was a very good experience
Good value of money
Staff was very nice and cooperative

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

More than just 2 stars hotel

By

June 10, 2016

club

I was extremely satisfied with service which was provided. Did have such an amazing experience before in only 2 stars hotel.Everything was simple and good. Staff is a credit to the hotel, everybody is smiling and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

SAFA PARK

By

June 08, 2016

Quiet location and handy to City...staff helpfull...recommend more breakfast buffet options,and kept hot....Room service options would also be beneficial,and maybe 24/7 cafe access..

More indoor plants in foyer,restaurant and rooms?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Yassir Rafique, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Little Hotel

By

May 17, 2016

Stayed many times at this hotel and the staff are the best I have encountered in hotels. Most suitable hotel for the purpose of my visit. Bar has been closed for renovation since March 2016 and probably closed beyond July 16 - would have been nicer if the bar was open.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 10, 2016

Good hotel with great staff. Parking was good as was the check in and check out. Only bad point is the walls are very thin and could hear the rooms either side. Comfortable bed and once again very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

服务人员

By

May 09, 2016

club

前台的mariza感觉不够耐心和热心有点敷衍,也许只是这对个别客人吧,另外一个lucy就是很热心很负责的那种

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente accogliente, personale molto disponibile

By

May 02, 2016

club

Camera, servizi, colazione ottimi. Menù ristorante non molto vario tenendo in considerazione un soggiorno superiore ai 20 giorni.

Read More
Read Less

Im ganzen ganz gut

By

April 30, 2016

club

Das Holiday Inn Express am Safa Park ist ein modernes und gut ausgebautes Hotel in Dubai. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr zuvorkommend und helfen einem bei jedem Belangen. Im großen und ganzen bin ich mit diesem Hotel bei meinem 14-tägigen Aufenthalt zufrieden gewesen. Lediglich die Qualität der Sauberkeit in der Zimmern ist mittelmäßig, da hier nicht ordentlich genug gefegt/gesaugt wird. Das Essen war soweit in Ordnung - auch wenn es fast täglich das selbe war.

Read More
Read Less

hotel vecchio

By

April 29, 2016

club

l'hotel é vecchio bisogna ristrutturare, ci sono molti lavori in corso nelle vicinanze ed non hanno uno shuttle per ´l'aereoporto

Read More
Read Less