Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 490 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

club

Thanks for the hotel's team hospitality. My stay was comfortable and the team was very supportive.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo quarto

By

July 18, 2017

club

O quarto é muito bom para descansar, totalmente silencioso.
Café da manhã muito bom.
Staff simpático.

Read More
Read Less

Nice state as always

By

July 18, 2017

club

Always happy to come back and stay at this hotel ' service is very good staff so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

If you're in a business travel or visiting Dubai for a few days, this hotel is a great choice as it is located about 10 minutes away from the Burj khalifa and the Dubai mall.
Also it is close to the airport.
Easy to access, taxis always available and very quiet neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great stay and helpful and friendly staff.
Location was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

I liked Holiday inn becaus it had very good staff, they were nice and polite to us. Also, the breakfast the hotel served was very delicious and pleasant to eat. I would recommend this to anyone that visits Dubai or needs a place to stay. 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Exploring Dubai Safa Area

By

July 14, 2017

club

The hotel is very close to the areas that we wanted to visit (Dubai Canal, Box Park, City Walk). After each visit, we had the opportunity to go back to the hotel to freshen up before going to the next.

The receptionists were efficient, respectful and very helpful. And so with the housekeeping team.

Our room and the hallways are pleasant, no bad smell. And very clean as well.

Breakfast is reasonable but could improve further by providing more variety.

Absence of swimming pool is a disadvantage.

But really good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Evrey think it's good
Only the internet connection

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Good and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park.

Read More
Read Less

Not a comfortable stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Rooms are not soundproof and bed mattresse need Upgrade. I was not able to sleep more than four hours a day because of hotel noise

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 08, 2017

club

Good value for Money. Just 10 min walk from the Business Bay metro station

Read More
Read Less

Business Bay

By

July 07, 2017

club

A very nice place in the Business Bay area. Lots of construction going around - so quite dusty, but overall rather clean. The area is rather walking-friendly if you can stay the humidity and the heat. Very well connected to the public transportation system (metro), but also has a short way to Mariott and other buildings on the other side of the highway (passage). There is a nice park being currently build around the river which is 5 minutes away from the place. If you follow the river - you can reach a small but nice beach (quite far). Lots of malls around. The prices are twice those in Europe and US and you have to negotiate every singly purchase including the case when you buy just water. The prices then get back to acceptable - but that starts to annoy quite fast. Getting back to the hotel itself - it is clean and well run. Yet, while staff is quite nice, be prepared to experience problems because of constant repair

Read More
Read Less