Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 429 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good hotel,

By

March 20, 2017

good hotel with a good location and very reasonable prices. good service. professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great inexpensive stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

For the low cost, I was impressed with the quality of the room/services offered. My only complaint was broken gym air con and relatively poor quality machinery, but impressive that they have a complimentary gym to begin with. Staff very accommodating and friendly

Read More
Read Less

no hot water, dirty ice machine, smelly emergency stairwells

By

March 19, 2017

very bad hot water availability - I asked the front desk to check it on my first day at the hotel, but it never improved. They need to put a sign on the door for the ice machine room - and the room looks very dirty - I would never use one of the buckets placed on the shelf- they need to put clean plastic bags next to the buckets to use for the ice. there is only one ice machine for the entire hotel, and if you go up and down the stairwell closest to the ice machine room, the floor is dirty and the stairwell smells

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und Preis/Leistung; leider etwas abgewohnt

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Ich war nach zwei Jahren erneut für drei Nächte in diesem Holiday Inn und muss leider sagen, dass das Zimmer abgewohnt war. Insbesondere das Badezimmer benötigt dringend eine Renovierung, da es fast etwas siffig wirkte.
Positiv: Ich konnte früher einchecken und spät auschecken. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Frühstück besser als erwartet.
Durch die recht zentrale Lage bietet es ein gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis. Es liegt jetzt auch in der Nähe des neuen Kanals, so dass man auch Spaziergänge unternehmen kann.

Read More
Read Less

Very good proce/quality ratio

By

March 12, 2017

club

Good experience. Some small problems with the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 10, 2017

Location was convenient with a five minutes walk to Business Bay metro, and you could even walk to Dubai Mall in 30mins!

However, there needs to be more communication at the front desk. I requested 3 times for a taxi booking for my early morning flight, and it was not fulfilled! I almost ended up late for my flight. Other than that, no complaints for the price paid for the location.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Extremely nice rooms. Very nice staff. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Manager and his staff were very helpful and worked beyond their function to make my stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 03, 2017

A tidy and clean hotel. Helpful staff, attentive and friendly. Good quality inclusive breakfast meal. A good location and easy to walk to the Metro. Surrounding locality is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice atmosphere

By

March 02, 2017

club

Overall had a great time at this hotel. The location is great for this price, 550m from the metro station and one station away from Dubai Mall. A couple stations away from Emirates Mall Marina. The only drawback of this location was the accessibility of cafes and shops around the hotel. This did give the hotel a very quiet ambience but a little boring late night.

I would certainly have had more fun if the hotel bar had offered sheesha and had looked more livelier.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 26, 2017

club

- Please add more varieties of food items in breakfast.
- A small pool at the Roof top can be an added.
- Provide more regular shuttle services to near by places.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Service

By

February 25, 2017

Keep up the EXCELLENT Hospitality spirit!
The Smiles, Breakfast

Read More
Read Less