Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 710 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

This was my first time at this location. We love Holiday Inn Express and usually try to stay at them. Was very pleased here at this location. Great staff, good food, nice pool area, clean and comfy rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 26, 2017

The price was right and the location was good. The staff could have been a little friendlier but not a big problem. We would use this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - normally a very good place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

This was a 2 night stay. The first night we had our college kid with us and used the pullout couch/bed. The package was missing a fitted sheet and sheet, but we made do since it was only one night.

The next day we were out all day and return to the room late evening (6-7 pm). There had been NO housekeeping - the bed was unmade, the trash had not been emptied, and the towels not changed. We had pilled the linens from the foldout bed in a pile, as we assumed these would be taken/freshened since they had been used.

I called the front desk and spoke to a very polite young man. He was very apologetic and asked if we needed anything. We had hung our towels, so really didn't need any. Further, I stated we were more disappointed than anything else. He stated that he would put 2000 points on our Rewards as a gesture. I thanked him. He later showed up at the door with towels and linens. I politely refused and thanked him again.

He did ask that I please let the manager know in the morning about the situation. I did speak to the front desk personnel, who apologized, but seemed diffident to the whole situation. I have not seen the promised points post to my account.

Again, we have stayed at this hotel several times and have generally been very satisfied with quality of the stay - including housekeeping. I am hopeful that this is a one time issue, since I do like the location of this hotel and the overall value.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay management was wonderful. Was on the first floor near a meeting room but it was still quiet

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

June 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff couldn't have been better. The hotel was clean and good variety of choices for breakfast. Swimming pool was nice. Overall we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great service at check in. Breakfast was normal for HI express. Enjoyed the stay but it was short

Read More
Read Less

don't always expect what you ask for

By

June 19, 2017

club

had bigger expectations for a fun weekend with the grandkids at their state bowling tournament. Was very disappointed at the hot tub/spa not working...doesn't seem to be isolated incident as it seems to be frequent between sites. Site maybe a little dated and room prep for added guests fell a little short. Good location, fairly easy to get to and quiet after hallway traffic calmed down around 11pm. would not be my first choice next time if other HIX were available.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

My family and I stay at the holiday in express quite often This was by far the nicest cleanest and best maintained hotel we have stayed at Our room was extremely clean smelled great and the beds were very comfortable The breakfast was much better than most other holiday in express is that we have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Particularly nice Holiday Inn Express

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inn Express. The service is always good, and the hotels are always newer and in better shape than regular Holiday Inn hotels. The hot breakfast is a nice bonus, even if the omelettes are uninspired (at all Express hotels). That's not a complaint--even dry omelettes are ahead of most of the competition in their market niche. The lobby area was particularly nice compared with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. The pools was comfortably warm, albeit somewhat small. The hot tub was warm only, without working air jets, but it was still comfortable. Hopefully, the hot tub issues were simply a maintenance issue about to be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean bathroom

By

June 15, 2017

Wonderful stay , except the hot tub was shut down. I told the front desk person she called someone but they never did turn the power on.. swimming pool was great nice and heated. Could use a few more benches to sit outside. The only one we saw was for smokers and it smelled really bad in that area. Our room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

How rude

By

June 13, 2017

I found the staff very rude and unaccommodating...the online reservation was very clear about the rate and upon departure I was shocked to find another higher price being charged...through the entire process no communication was offered regarding a change of rate...front desk staff was completely lacking in any customer service skills and combative

Read More
Read Less

Educator on P.D.

By

June 12, 2017

My recent stay was an overall excellent experience. From the convenience of location to the amenities and services provided the hotel stood above many of the others I have stayed at in the past. I highly recommend anyone needing a safe, comfortable, and relaxing place to stay alone, with a partner, or with a family to make your way here!

Read More
Read Less