Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business Stat

By

August 08, 2016

Overall was very good for the value. Breakfast was good with many choices. Overall Hotel is excellent value and is one of my top choices when in the Columbus/Dublin area on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I'm glad you were happy with your decision to stay with us during your recent business trip and your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and rating and we look forward to our next opportunity to provide you with pleasant, comfortable accommodations. Thank you for being an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express meets all of the excellent qualities that make us stay over and over again! We were en route to an event and stopped for a short rest.
Clean, comfortable, friendly and a super location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Wow! What a wonderful review and we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our hotel met your needs and expectations. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bug bites

By

August 05, 2016

We have noticed that after our stay that we have gotten bitten by some bugs from our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. I was concerned to hear about you being bitten by a bug during your stay at our hotel. The health and safety of our guests is of the utmost importance and after we exchanged emails earlier this week regarding your concerns, we have engaged a professional to inspect the room to determine whether or not there is any activity that we need to respond to. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me at the hotel and thank you for taking the time to allow us to address the concerns. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

August 05, 2016

和其他的假日酒店一样,入住感觉很好。
令我意外的是酒店的早餐有米饭和酱萝卜,看来酒店式做了想、一些准备的额。这次的入住感觉很好。非常棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 29, 2016

Everything was clean, comfortable and as advertised. Staff was very friendly and helpful with extra towels and roll away bed. Traveling with four teenagers who enjoyed the pool and fitness room to work off energy :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so very much for this great review of our hotel! The team at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin strives to provide the best possible amenities and service to our guests. I am so glad to hear from you that you had such a great experience. We look forward to have you as our guest during your next visit to Dublin, OH. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and vvery comfortable beds

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend other folks to stay at this motel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin during your recent visit to Central Ohio and we are honored to have received your 5-star recommendation. Think of us again when traveling to the area and we appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

Stayed 2 nights with family in adjoining rooms, Good price, clean rooms, quiet area close to activities in city. Breakfast was very good with wide variety of both hot and cold foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin. We strive to provide exceptional service and we agree, our Express Start Hot breakfast is a great way to start your day. We look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to Central Ohio. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Love the beds and the size of the room. Lobby is very nice and tv selection is great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and found it to be comfortable and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I hope you visit us again the next time you are in the Dublin, OH area. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Columbus suburbs

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Ample options for dining around the hotel. Easy access to downtown Columbus. Overall solid option.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH. We are glad that your stay with us was an enjoyable experience and that our location was a good fit for your needs. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and hope to serve you again when visiting the Central Ohio area. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

July 25, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the accommodations, the hot tube was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Wow! Thank you for the awesome review and for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your business and the 5 Star Rating you awarded us with. Our goal is to create surroundings where our guests can feel at home and our team looks forward to your return to Dublin, OH so we can welcome you back. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 22, 2016

Overall great hotel, clean and close to the zoo. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and also for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We look forward to visiting with you again during your next trip to Dublin and we appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Warmest Regards, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place...consistent!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Always enjoy the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin. It's very close to restaurants, etc. The staff is always pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Dublin, OH. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home and we are always pleased to be your second home when you're visiting the area. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Christina K General Manager
Read More
Read Less