Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 627 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

Welcoming was great. Staff vey courteous and friendly. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

March 16, 2017

The staff is always friendly and easy to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room at a reasonable price

By

March 16, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express lives up to the standards we expect from the chain. The property is well-maintained and up-to-date. The staff are personable and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our beds and pillows were comfortable. And our bathroom was clean, with soft substantial towels. We didn't have breakfast here, as we joined my sister and her family at our favorite local restaurant, but we've always been impressed with the HIE breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 14, 2017

Nothing to complain about. The stay was great. Would do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Always energetic and courteous staff. Accommodations are always clean and comfortable, excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

March 10, 2017

club

Staff was very wonderful! Willing to chat with my fiancé and I (because we're chatty people.) Breakfast was exactly what I was expecting. The room was immaculate. We accidentally slept in over checkout time and they were patient and understanding and seemed to have no problem with it at all. Based on staff alone I'd visit here over and over.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, and reasonably priced.

By

March 09, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and quiet (on the 3rd floor). Very friendly greeting at the front desk. Wifi was quite fast for a motel. The breakfast food selection was quite good (not exceptional or unusual); an interesting touch was a rice cooker in additional to the standard things. And the price was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations

By

March 08, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

很贵的hix

By

March 07, 2017

这家hix是我住过最贵hix,在这个地区也算物有所值。房间新装修,有淋浴房很喜欢。会员识别度很高,早餐简单,北美的通病,和大陆无法比。

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 07, 2017

Our stay was one of the best nights we have had this year.
The staff and room were excellent and the breakfast was
better than expected. everyone was very helpful and we are hooked on Holiday Inn for all our future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Better ice bucket

By

March 04, 2017

club

Wish you had more than a piece of plastic as an ice bucket, the hotel staff was very friendly and polite, The room was very clean and the HVAC SYSTEM was the quietest I have ever encountered at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

March 04, 2017

Great location, staff each time I stay at this location. Lots of restaurants and easy access to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less