Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Dublin 4 nights

By

February 21, 2017

Hotel is nice and quiet.
Staff quite friendly and the room was clean.
Reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for exhausted traveler

By

February 15, 2017

club

After driving 11 hours I was in need of a clean, quiet and comfortable room and that's what I got. The check in was a breeze and I was glad to have a clean bathroom to use and comfortable bed to sleep in. Just sorry I wasn't there longer to use the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your most current stay with us. 11 hours ls long, therefore, we are so glad that your accommodations were delightful. I will certainly pass along to the entire team. Consider our hotel your place, should you return to or through Dublin. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great one-night stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed at thus hotel to break up a long road trip. The room was clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The shower was amazing! We highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We so appreciate your kind comments, more importantly, we are so glad to be a resting place for you and your husband after a long day. Cleanliness and Comfort are two of our top priorities. We hope to see you again!!! Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jan15Thru20Dublin

By

January 24, 2017

club

1) Room temperature was either too hot or too cold through out the night which made it difficult for sleeping.
2) Toilet seat was loose. I told the staff at the desk on the morning of 1/16/17, but it was never tightened.
3) Shower curtain in bathroom is inadequate to contain all water in the showering area.
4) I hate the combination (how the bed is prepared) with sheet and comforter.
5) Pillow destinity was totally inadequete to support your head/neck area for sleeping.

The sleeping experience was terrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking time to provide the constructive feedback. Although we always want every guests experience to be above and beyond their expectations. It is necessary to hear/read the areas of improvement as well. The areas that you have listed have all been addressed and adjusted to ensure that the next that occupies that guest room does not have a similar experience. I also coached our team on the importance or urgency when a guest informs us of an issue. I am hopeful that you noticed the bonus points from our hotel as a token of our sincere apology. Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

The staff and hotel are above what is expected. They are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind comments. I will certainly pass along to our entire team. We hope you allow us to accommodate you again when you are in the area. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious room with comfortable beds

By

January 17, 2017

club

We highly recommend as we had a pleasant stay and the room rate was at a great price. Met our expectations as the accommodation was very clean and comfortable with a nice breakfast to top it off. Will stay again on our next return to Radford University which is worth the short drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We appreciate your time in providing the valuable feedback on your most recent stay. I am glad that your expectations were met. Cleanliness is a top priority to us because it is a top priority to our guests. We are a partner with RU, therefore we are glad you found us. Please consider us home when you return. Go Highlanders!!! Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express experience.

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay. Supportive staff. HI Express can use more equipment in Fitness Center. Well administered breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind feedback regarding your most recent stay. I will certainly share with my team. We actually just expanded our fitness room, however still small since we only have 60 rooms. We do partner with the local YMCA should you return. We do take pride in our breakfast so I am so pleased you enjoyed. Please come see us again when you are back through the area. Happy New year Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grea Location

By

January 13, 2017

A great value, quiet and clean. After a long days drive it was a nice respite from he busy highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so glad you found us after your long day of travel. We certainly hope you visit again when traveling through on I-81. I will share your feedback with our team tomorrow during our monthly metrics meeting. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Treated as an Elite Premier Member

By

January 10, 2017

At almost every other Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at in the last couple of years, I have been acknowledged and treated as an Elite Premier Member. This is did not happen at this location. First, I cannot remember them acknowledging me as a Premier member when I first checked in. Second, they put me and my wife in a room on the first floor when my identified preference in my account settings are for a high floor. Third, someone who was using the room next door (we realized in the morning that is was likely cleaning or hotel staff and not a guest) left the TV on all night at a high volume. We, eventually fell asleep at night with the fan on high blast to drown out the TV blasting thinking it was another guest that would at some point turn it down. However, we woke up the next morning to the sound of the TV is blaring next door and found the door to the room open when we went to breakfast making us think that it had to be hotel personnel that we using the room to hang out during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us back this past summer. To begin, I sincerely apologize that your stay wasn't as expected. IHG Loyalty members are top priority to us along with each guest that walks through our doors. Missing the opportunity to acknowledge your elite status and not honor your request for a higher floor was an oops on our team's behalf (We were sold to capacity that night and we take requests in the order that they are requested), yet a great coaching opportunity on why recognition is so important. I did notice that you were in the guest room beside our Hotel Laundry and closest to our lobby. We have recently placed QUIET Zone signs in all of our employee areas that are in earshot of our guests. I also coached our elderly night auditor on keeping the lobby TV at the lowest volume which was the case with your stay. Although frustrating to you, please know that measures for solutions in improvement based on your feedback have been taken. Thank you for the feedback and not just walking away without giving us the opportunity to fix the areas needing addressed. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

January 05, 2017

club

Facility was clean and well maintained.
Atmosphere was quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay here in Dublin, VA Cleanliness is highly important and we focus on that as one of our top priorities. Please consider us home when you return to our area or just passing through. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick night stay

By

January 03, 2017

Stopped in Dublin just for the night on a holiday roadtrip. Front desk staff very friendly, rooms were clean. Breakfast pretty good and had usual serving of yogurt, cereal, eggs, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, etc. Thanks for a good stay, we would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so glad that your stopover accommodations in your travels were good over the Holidays. Thank you for providing feedback. We hope to see you again when you come through. Happy New Year. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bank card

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

there was a slite problem with my bank card that your staff went above an beyond to take care of

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hello and thank you for the response. I definitely recall assisting you personally. You were so patient. I am so glad that we found a solution. Good to know that Bank of America is a secured institute looking out. We hope to accommodate you in the future. Sincerely & Happy New Year Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less