Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff and location.

By

October 19, 2017

club

Good value and location. Friendly helpful staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Late night

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

I came in very late and tired. My room was very clean and so comfortable after my bath I feel asleep immediately. The guy st the front desk greeted me with a smile when I first arrived and helped me get checked in. I really like this Holiday Inn and hope to stay here again when I return in May.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

We had a family reunion in Pulaski and coming from northern Virginia the hotel was a perfect place to unwind. Regardless of who helped us the were nice and went out of there way to help.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathroom

By

October 16, 2017

club

Although the bathroom was super clean, the sleeping area could have used a good dusting. Beds and pillows were OK but could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

October 12, 2017

Everyone here was extremely polite and helpful. Staff was great. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice size room

By

October 11, 2017

club

First time staying here. Very friendly staff. I would recommend staying here because close to Radford University and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 05, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find and access from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

October 02, 2017

club

the hotel was clean, safe, and comfortable, would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

October 01, 2017

club

Was in the area to see a friend and some business.
Super friendly and helpful staff from checkin to checkout.
5 stars to Stacy at check in, you would think she knew you.
5 stars to the staff at the breakfast.....excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

September 27, 2017

Our stay was the best. But, what impressed me the most was the friendliness of the hotel staff. From the check in personnel to the ladies that cleaned the rooms, they made you feel good about staying at 'their hotel'.
Every hotel person we came in contact with had a smile on their face,a hello, and what could they do for us.
We have stayed in a lot of different hotels in years pass but never have we received the kindness and service as we did at this hotel
The breakfast was outstanding and the ladies kept the food stocked at all times and the area clean. They did an outstanding job,
Please let the manager know what a GREAT job she and her staff are doing.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip Stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

Just needed a place to sleep and shower in the midst of a road trip. The hotel was clean, the breakfast offerings were average, but we felt safe. The lady that checked us in even offered room preferences to us, which was pleasant. Parking area was brightly lit. Hotel is right off I-81, which was nice for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Awasome and comfortable stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

We had nice stay , comfort. Staffs are too good and breakfast has lot of options and specially my kids enjoyed lot

Read More
Read Less