Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 337 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very clean and spacious room with comfortable beds

By

January 17, 2017

club

We highly recommend as we had a pleasant stay and the room rate was at a great price. Met our expectations as the accommodation was very clean and comfortable with a nice breakfast to top it off. Will stay again on our next return to Radford University which is worth the short drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We appreciate your time in providing the valuable feedback on your most recent stay. I am glad that your expectations were met. Cleanliness is a top priority to us because it is a top priority to our guests. We are a partner with RU, therefore we are glad you found us. Please consider us home when you return. Go Highlanders!!! Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express experience.

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay. Supportive staff. HI Express can use more equipment in Fitness Center. Well administered breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind feedback regarding your most recent stay. I will certainly share with my team. We actually just expanded our fitness room, however still small since we only have 60 rooms. We do partner with the local YMCA should you return. We do take pride in our breakfast so I am so pleased you enjoyed. Please come see us again when you are back through the area. Happy New year Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grea Location

By

January 13, 2017

A great value, quiet and clean. After a long days drive it was a nice respite from he busy highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so glad you found us after your long day of travel. We certainly hope you visit again when traveling through on I-81. I will share your feedback with our team tomorrow during our monthly metrics meeting. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Treated as an Elite Premier Member

By

January 10, 2017

At almost every other Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at in the last couple of years, I have been acknowledged and treated as an Elite Premier Member. This is did not happen at this location. First, I cannot remember them acknowledging me as a Premier member when I first checked in. Second, they put me and my wife in a room on the first floor when my identified preference in my account settings are for a high floor. Third, someone who was using the room next door (we realized in the morning that is was likely cleaning or hotel staff and not a guest) left the TV on all night at a high volume. We, eventually fell asleep at night with the fan on high blast to drown out the TV blasting thinking it was another guest that would at some point turn it down. However, we woke up the next morning to the sound of the TV is blaring next door and found the door to the room open when we went to breakfast making us think that it had to be hotel personnel that we using the room to hang out during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us back this past summer. To begin, I sincerely apologize that your stay wasn't as expected. IHG Loyalty members are top priority to us along with each guest that walks through our doors. Missing the opportunity to acknowledge your elite status and not honor your request for a higher floor was an oops on our team's behalf (We were sold to capacity that night and we take requests in the order that they are requested), yet a great coaching opportunity on why recognition is so important. I did notice that you were in the guest room beside our Hotel Laundry and closest to our lobby. We have recently placed QUIET Zone signs in all of our employee areas that are in earshot of our guests. I also coached our elderly night auditor on keeping the lobby TV at the lowest volume which was the case with your stay. Although frustrating to you, please know that measures for solutions in improvement based on your feedback have been taken. Thank you for the feedback and not just walking away without giving us the opportunity to fix the areas needing addressed. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

January 05, 2017

club

Facility was clean and well maintained.
Atmosphere was quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay here in Dublin, VA Cleanliness is highly important and we focus on that as one of our top priorities. Please consider us home when you return to our area or just passing through. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick night stay

By

January 03, 2017

Stopped in Dublin just for the night on a holiday roadtrip. Front desk staff very friendly, rooms were clean. Breakfast pretty good and had usual serving of yogurt, cereal, eggs, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, etc. Thanks for a good stay, we would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so glad that your stopover accommodations in your travels were good over the Holidays. Thank you for providing feedback. We hope to see you again when you come through. Happy New Year. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bank card

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

there was a slite problem with my bank card that your staff went above an beyond to take care of

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hello and thank you for the response. I definitely recall assisting you personally. You were so patient. I am so glad that we found a solution. Good to know that Bank of America is a secured institute looking out. We hope to accommodate you in the future. Sincerely & Happy New Year Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room/ no sound barriers

By

December 24, 2016

The hotel and room appear very nice. Our stay was very good until the people in the room above arrived (at 11:30 pm.) It's not that they were partying and being loud - just normal activities. Each one of them took a shower, which reverberated throughout our room for each of the 5 showers taken. Combine that with the sounds of children running across the floor and bouncing balls and its easy to see why sleep was challenging. Fortunately, it quieted for a while and we didn't hear things again until someone above us showered again at 3:00 am. Nice property - it just appears there is no insulation between the floors. Definitely would not stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Dublin, VA. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the noise and sound proofing. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, spacious room

By

December 22, 2016

club

The room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Had a great experience at this location. Everything was clean and nice. Beds very comfortable, everything was great. Good breakfast selection. Excellent and attentive staff! Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We are honored to read the feedback from your past stay with us. Cleanliness and Comfortable bedding is so very important when selecting accommodations, therefore we are so glad that we exceeded your expectations. Our Express Start Breakfast is one of the best, so glad you enjoyed. Merry Christmas and please come back to see us when you return to our area. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service - Great Breakfast

By

December 13, 2016

club

Room was comfortable, staff was very friendly even late at night and breakfast bar staff kept the area spotless and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your time in providing feedback on your most recent stay. We are so pleased that you had a comfortable stay and that our staff and breakfast exceeded your expectations. All three of those qualities are priorities for our team. I will certainly forward your comments to the entire staff. Please come back and see us when you return. Merry Christmas from our family to yours. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay

By

December 04, 2016

club

loved our stay here. everything was clean and well kept. liked that the swimming pool was inside. great breakfast and coffee all evening long. i would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback. Cleanliness is key for us as we know it is for our guests. Indoor swimming is perfect this time of the year, we are glad you enjoyed. Breakfast is important, and we are so glad ours met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less