Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

Nice people, clean hotel, quiet, great breakfast, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean and friendly. Easy access to resturants and stores if needed. Beautiful view. The room was comfortable and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel! Very clean, friendly staff. Exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Terrific accomodations !

By

June 21, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel and stay in a Holiday Inn Express every chance I get when I am traveling.
The staff is efficient, friendly and the rooms and building are always clean, well-maintained,up to date, and comfortable. Another great stay !

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was very polite and kind

By

June 20, 2017

Everyone was very polite and kind It's a great hotel as all holiday inn express always are by my experience

Read More
Read Less

overnight stopover

By

June 16, 2017

club

We were travelling from Central Florida to Rhode Island with family for a family occasion. The Roanoke area is approximately half way and we saw your sign on the highway. Knowing the reliability of your hotels we decided to stop there. We were not disappointed. We only had one night there in Dublin and it was just what we were looking for. The bed and cleanliness of all linens hit the spot. We had 2 rooms (1 each couple) and we all got a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Dublin HIE....great staff and great facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2017

club

Offered us water bottles was a goo night stay and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Dublin -- Virginia, this is!!

By

June 05, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality and location of the hotel. The grounds, lobby and room clean. We had a quiet night and the staff were very friendly. My only suggestion is to have food staff check food more frequently and insure food is fresh and hot. We had breakfast right after a group of young female athletes and what food was there was not up to my standards for freshness and hotness.

Read More
Read Less

Huge comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2017

club

We were traveling and had been on the road about 11 hours when we decided we needed to stop. I searched road signs for a Holiday Inn Express and found this one (Dublin, VA). Great night sleep. Quiet room. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

It was short but a great stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

The Room was clean

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay.Good service.Great environment to sleep and the food was good

Read More
Read Less