Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 350 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Up all night

By

March 24, 2017

club

I stayed here wanting a good night sleep before an important business meeting the next morning. I was kept up all night by drumming and stomping. I contacted the front desk twice and nothing was done. I ended up getting less than 3 hours of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was huge

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed in a 2 queen/1 sofabed suite. It was huge. The bathroom was very clean. Overall very good stay. Great location just off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 22, 2017

club

This was a perfect stay for me to stop and rest in the middle of a 2-day road trip. Room was comfortable. Staff was welcoming. Hot breakfast was just perfect. Only recommendation is to speed up the internet, but at least it's free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

We had a great stay. Everything was very clean which is most important to me. The staff were very friendly at the front desk and the dining area. Would recommend and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very nice and clean room and excellent service. Would recommend this location for all my friends traveling in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We are so pleased that our hotel exceeded your expectations. Cleanliness and Service are both priorities for us here in Dublin, VA. I will share your feedback with the team. Please visit us again. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Passing Thru

By

March 15, 2017

Got welcomed in. Got some good sleep. The stay was good, The breakfast was real good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback. A nice welcome and restful night plus breakfast to get your day started is always refreshing. We are so glad we met your expectations. We hope to see you again when you return back to or through Dublin Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

H stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great it was everything i thoight it would be for my work stay in dublin virginia
The staff was very hospitable
The breakfast was very good and im glad they offered turkey since i dont eat pork

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your entire stay. Breakfast options are important so I am so glad you were pleased with our sausage alternative. I will pass along your feedback to our team. We hope to accommodate you again. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great room great service great people good breakfast great staff

Read More
Read Less

Dublin 4 nights

By

February 21, 2017

Hotel is nice and quiet.
Staff quite friendly and the room was clean.
Reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for exhausted traveler

By

February 15, 2017

club

After driving 11 hours I was in need of a clean, quiet and comfortable room and that's what I got. The check in was a breeze and I was glad to have a clean bathroom to use and comfortable bed to sleep in. Just sorry I wasn't there longer to use the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your most current stay with us. 11 hours ls long, therefore, we are so glad that your accommodations were delightful. I will certainly pass along to the entire team. Consider our hotel your place, should you return to or through Dublin. Sincerely Rhonda Cooper General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great one-night stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed at thus hotel to break up a long road trip. The room was clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The shower was amazing! We highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We so appreciate your kind comments, more importantly, we are so glad to be a resting place for you and your husband after a long day. Cleanliness and Comfort are two of our top priorities. We hope to see you again!!! Sincerely Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jan15Thru20Dublin

By

January 24, 2017

club

1) Room temperature was either too hot or too cold through out the night which made it difficult for sleeping.
2) Toilet seat was loose. I told the staff at the desk on the morning of 1/16/17, but it was never tightened.
3) Shower curtain in bathroom is inadequate to contain all water in the showering area.
4) I hate the combination (how the bed is prepared) with sheet and comforter.
5) Pillow destinity was totally inadequete to support your head/neck area for sleeping.

The sleeping experience was terrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking time to provide the constructive feedback. Although we always want every guests experience to be above and beyond their expectations. It is necessary to hear/read the areas of improvement as well. The areas that you have listed have all been addressed and adjusted to ensure that the next that occupies that guest room does not have a similar experience. I also coached our team on the importance or urgency when a guest informs us of an issue. I am hopeful that you noticed the bonus points from our hotel as a token of our sincere apology. Rhonda Cooper, General Manager
Read More
Read Less