Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 774 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Lovely stay yet again

By

January 18, 2017

Stayed here and the the Crowne Plaza (next door) at least ten times and never had a problem. Staff are fantastic and rooms clean and comfortable. Value for money. Stayed in This hotel as I was on my own but really good value for money and as an express resident you have all the facilities of the Crowne Plaza to use such as bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin Airport A

By

January 18, 2017

club

This stay did exactly what we needed it to. A for what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Comfortable, Hood Experience

By

January 17, 2017

club

It was a great experience to stay in Holiday Inn Express. Staff were quite friendly. Cleanliness upto the mark. Great facility for car parking. There is little delay in handling the complains but I should say that my overall experience remain fabulous. I strongly recommend others to select this hotel as the first priority to stay .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Welcoming staff, nicely appointed rooms. Hotel is clean and exceeded expectations. Bus stop to city centre a 4 min walk away!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Dublin College Visits

By

January 16, 2017

club

Stayed several nights with my daughter while visiting Trinity, DCU and other colleges in Dublin. Very professional and helpful staff, small clean room, wifi, great breakfast and nice facilities. Very convenient to the airport and DCU - easy access to public transit - but a bit far from city center, restaurants and amenities. Would highly recommend for business travelers and won't hesitate to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

club

the location of the hotel is good and has easy access to birmingham airport. its very clean and comfortable and the price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Small but functional rooms

By

January 15, 2017

If you are staying only for one or two nights this hotel is fine but if you are planning a longer stay look to a B

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The menu was a little small however you can eat in the hotel next door crown plaza (also ihg chain) which is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Clean and basic

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, bus at the end of the hotel fir Dublin

Read More
Read Less

Free airport shuttle and great service

By

January 11, 2017

Hotel is located minutes from Dublin airport and it offers free shuttle to and from the airport. Our room was ready before the regular check-in time and we were allowed to use it. Great stuff, she recommended a nice Italian restaurant, near by, for an enjoyable lunch. Our flight was at 6am, so we checked-out at 4am and we were given a brown bag breakfast to go, just enough to start our day. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

A Night Out

By

January 09, 2017

club

A really nice hotel and extremely pleasant staff and ideally located to the venue for a 50th birthday party we were attending,the room was very clean with tea/coffee making facilities,safe and free wifi,the room was extremely quiet so a good sleep was assured,we also availed of a late checkout(2pm)which was appreciated,breakfast was buffet but there was a great choice from a continental to a hot meal and was plentiful and again staff were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great for airport, clean

By

January 09, 2017

I have used this hotel many times on business and more recently for a leisure trip.
Very handy for the airport and provides a shuttle bus into the crowne plaza right next door on the hour.

Good clean, comfortable hotel for the money. Breakfast enough choice and adequate. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Taxi tide into town easy enough.

Read More
Read Less