Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 874 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

short stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

good overall experience !! Got in late left early after nice buffet breakfast !!! Night staff very accommodating !! Staff at breakfast very friendly

Read More
Read Less

First Rate Staff

By

May 19, 2017

The excellent staff turn a nice hotel into a standout. The HIX Dublin Airport features nice common and breakfast areas and the breakfast was quite good.

While the rooms are on the small side, they are well laid out and very comfortable. The bathrooms feature a single door that doubles as a door to isolate the toilet nook making the bathroom much more useable...very ingenious.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 19, 2017

The staff was friendly, the hotel was near the airport and car park was easy to use

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Lovely position opposite a large park, ideal if traveling with children. A good shuttle bus, very reliable and on time to the airport. The beds were comfortable, but I sleep poorly when I have to get up for an early flight. I liked having an alarm call instead of relying on the phone. We were leaving the hotel to early for breakfast but a light pack up breakfast was waiting for us in reception when we checked out.. If I came back to Dublin as a tourist I would certainly stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Deepak!

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Loved our check in guy Deepak!! Super courteous and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

recommend ...

By

May 14, 2017

club

... clean room, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, good location, good connections with the airport and the city .

Read More
Read Less

Love Ireland

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Comfortable bed and tasty breakfast. I need more character or was it characters to finish this review.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 11, 2017

club

There is one staff member who stands out .His name is James what a Delight to have met this man .He was so friendly helpful more you do not need when staying in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bright and basic

By

May 11, 2017

club

But as expected ultimately. Very convenient for the airport. Would probably stay in the sister Crown Plaza next time subject to costing.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

Stay here 29th April. Nice friendly staff on arrival. Clean tidy room. Very spacious. Definitely be back again. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good Airport area Comfortable Accomodations

By

May 09, 2017

club

Good quality hotel, with comfortable rooms, efficient staff and nice breakfast buffet options, including those for vegans and gluten free preference eaters. Frequent shuttle runs to and from the airport about 3 miles away from terminal, though traffic congestion can slow it down some at busy times. High quality Holiday Inn Express that meets all the expectations of this level of hotel. Did not have refrigerator in room, which I had hoped for but thought maybe there would be none. There is a small on-call room service list of basic menu items for dinner, though scarce on the vegan-gluten free options on that menu.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

May 09, 2017

This was for a leisure trip using reward nights, which was a good value for the hotel. I felt that it had all the amenities for a business or leisure stay. I would definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less