Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 769 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

club

the location of the hotel is good and has easy access to birmingham airport. its very clean and comfortable and the price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Small but functional rooms

By

January 15, 2017

If you are staying only for one or two nights this hotel is fine but if you are planning a longer stay look to a B

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The menu was a little small however you can eat in the hotel next door crown plaza (also ihg chain) which is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Clean and basic

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, bus at the end of the hotel fir Dublin

Read More
Read Less

Free airport shuttle and great service

By

January 11, 2017

Hotel is located minutes from Dublin airport and it offers free shuttle to and from the airport. Our room was ready before the regular check-in time and we were allowed to use it. Great stuff, she recommended a nice Italian restaurant, near by, for an enjoyable lunch. Our flight was at 6am, so we checked-out at 4am and we were given a brown bag breakfast to go, just enough to start our day. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

A Night Out

By

January 09, 2017

club

A really nice hotel and extremely pleasant staff and ideally located to the venue for a 50th birthday party we were attending,the room was very clean with tea/coffee making facilities,safe and free wifi,the room was extremely quiet so a good sleep was assured,we also availed of a late checkout(2pm)which was appreciated,breakfast was buffet but there was a great choice from a continental to a hot meal and was plentiful and again staff were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great for airport, clean

By

January 09, 2017

I have used this hotel many times on business and more recently for a leisure trip.
Very handy for the airport and provides a shuttle bus into the crowne plaza right next door on the hour.

Good clean, comfortable hotel for the money. Breakfast enough choice and adequate. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Taxi tide into town easy enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 20, 2016

Needed a convenient hotel for the airport.
The staff were extremely friendly and I was able to get their coach to the airport to drop off my family and then later back again to the hotel to enjoy breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

CAUTION THINK BEFORE BOOKING

By

December 15, 2016

THIS HOTEL USES DYNAMIC CURRECY EXCHANGE EVEN IF AGAINST THE CREDIT CARD COMPANY AGREEMEN WHEN THEY ARE ADVISED THIS IS NOT ACCEPTED. THINK BEFORE MAKING A RESERVATION

Posted byCustomerCare
January 05, 2017
Hi Salem Saberhagen, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced concerning the charges on your credit card. I have sent you an email in further response to your review. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure that you are satisfied with your time with us and it is truly regrettable that we did not meet some of your expectations. Your comments are highly appreciated and we are confident that our hotel management will continue to do their best to improve. I do hope that you will give us another chance to make it up to you in the future. Kind regards, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Due notti a Dublino

By

December 12, 2016

club

Hotel vicino all'aeroporto, al posto di lavoro e ai mezzi per accedere al centro città.
Buona la camera e la colazione ed in generale il servizio dell'hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover for airport

By

December 11, 2016

club

We fly regularly to USA via Dublin airport and stay here overnight. Very convenient for airport, free 20min shuttle bus. Local restaurant serves a pleasant dinner.

Read More
Read Less

No bacon for breakfast

By

December 10, 2016

I travel to Ireland quite frequently, I expect bacon to be on the menu for breakfast irrespective of whether it is a continental breakfast or not. If sausage and egg made it onto the the selection I'm sure bacon could.

Read More
Read Less