Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 849 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Alles super

By

April 22, 2017

club

Vielen Dank fuer alles, es war fuer den Zweck sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent first rate hotel would definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Service

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel staff was very helpful. We would definitely come back and stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating to international traveler

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

It is very close to airport and the desks in the room have US, European and British outlets. So if you forget your adaptor, if you have any one of the three you will be fine. Easy access to bus line for quick trip to downtown. Free airport shuttle runs every 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff exceeded in their efforts to accommodate me as a customer. They had the answers to all my questions. The stay was excellent a perfect start to a long journey in the country.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport shuttle

By

April 11, 2017

If you need to stay close to the airport this would be a good choice, easy shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great hotel we would definitely stay again if we return to Dublin

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Comfortable room, quiet, great service, excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nearly perfect

By

April 10, 2017

Clean, friendly, good breakfast, and free airport shuttle. Shower head was a little weird (more like a shower from a water hose) and the shuttle driver on arrival had me walk over from the Crown Plaza (which is the pick-up and drop point and very close, but I didn't know that and the driver didn't speak much English).
No serious problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin

By

April 08, 2017

Great and had a great time and look forward to seeing you again.
You also need a hotel in Cork.
Thanks
Stephen

Read More
Read Less

Great Value/Near Dublin Airport

By

April 06, 2017

club

We picked this hotel due to its proximity to the Dublin airport, the convenience of a hotel shuttle to the airport and the price. Based on the above 3 criteria this hotel provided a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel stay

By

April 05, 2017

Excellent hotel, close to the airport. I traveled with my parents and they were also impressed. Good area, very nice staff and a very clean hotel. everything you need before the stress of travel.

Read More
Read Less