Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 854 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent rooms

By

April 27, 2017

Comfortable room and great service, room ready even though we arrived earlier than expected

Read More
Read Less

Good location great service good value

By

April 24, 2017

Does what it says on the tin but with a little more. Friendly helpful staff and overall better than I expected on all fronts for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

April 23, 2017

club

It isn't worth it to book a family room for three adults and a child. There isn't a bathtub in the bathroom. You would be better off booking a room with two double beds. We loved that the hotel was a short shuttle ride from the airport! The staff were nice and the breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a night before an early flight

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, had friendly staff and was comfortable/quiet enough to sleep. Only fault is with dinner choices. We went next door to the shared hotel and service by the waiters was aweful. First we were ignored at the entrance by a blonde female waitress, then told to seat ourselves, after sitting we were spoken to by a male waiter who told us to move because we had sat in a reserved section, he was not polite about this. When we got our food (which I could not fault) he checked on us by shouting at us from another table.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and kindness service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very useful shuttle to the AirPort. Unfortunately some Walls were being painted and a Strong smell was perecíved at corridors. It would have been even better in another floor.
At recepction I could check in really fast and I was celarlo informed about everything like breakfast, dinner choices and buses timetable.
Breakfast Is enough to start the day and check out was also fast.

Read More
Read Less

Alles super

By

April 22, 2017

club

Vielen Dank fuer alles, es war fuer den Zweck sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent first rate hotel would definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Service

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel staff was very helpful. We would definitely come back and stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating to international traveler

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

It is very close to airport and the desks in the room have US, European and British outlets. So if you forget your adaptor, if you have any one of the three you will be fine. Easy access to bus line for quick trip to downtown. Free airport shuttle runs every 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff exceeded in their efforts to accommodate me as a customer. They had the answers to all my questions. The stay was excellent a perfect start to a long journey in the country.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport shuttle

By

April 11, 2017

If you need to stay close to the airport this would be a good choice, easy shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great hotel we would definitely stay again if we return to Dublin

Read More
Read Less