Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

My Holiday Inn Express

By

March 24, 2017

I titled this review the way I did because I feel like this is my home away from home. While I do travel to other areas Dublin, Georgia sees me a lot. They always make me welcome and are always ready for me. The hotel is always clean, quiet, and accessible. Thierry hotel drives me to stay at other HIE hotels. Well Done!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here every year on the same weekend and look forward to it. They are great!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

March 22, 2017

club

First impression is everything. I work customer service 25 plus years. But the front end to the manger on duty need to learn customer service skills. Also the breakfast crew know customer service skills. Customer service is everything to people

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very clean - reasonably priced and great staff. Very accommodating. Convenient location, right on the interstate...yet extremely quiet. Love this place when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

I walked into check-in and left the desk for two different room in a short period.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and Caring Staff/Clean and comfortable room

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel went out of their way to accommodate us for an extra night, even though they were completely booked. We were visiting my father in the hospital, and needed to stay the extra night. Instead of me having to frantically look for a room elsewhere, the lovely lady at the front desk took my cellphone number and called me as soon as there was a cancellation. She took care of everything for us, so that I could take care of my family. I know that isn't something she was supposed to do, but it made a huge impact on me, and eased the burden for a while. I will always choose Holiday Inn if there is one in the area!
Also, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and good friendly service.

By

March 16, 2017

club

a good experience over all. The service was very good and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. If I had need to be in Dublin again I would definitely select the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angel W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Dublin

By

March 12, 2017

club

Property is getting older and appearance/amenities are good, but aging. The breakfast has gone a little downhill. Overall, a good place to stay because rooms are clean and bed is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We take all of your comments very seriously and will use your review to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and great customer service

By

March 07, 2017

club

Everything in the room was awesome. From the bed to the view and the tv. I loved everything about the room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

March 02, 2017

I will definitely stay here the next time I am in town.
Very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much! We really appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 28, 2017

Will def stay again!! We stayed in room 228. Air conditioner works GREAT! Beds are firm but not too much..super comfy. The egg white omelets are sooo good. Did not think I would like them but they were awesome! Breakfast food was all full at all times. Super nice staff ):

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and our complimentary breakfast buffet. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner cycled on and off.

By

February 25, 2017

club

Room air conditioner along with fan cycled on and off, so there was no " white noise" to cover street noise and from guest talking in nearby rooms. Area around hotel is a little scary, hotel next door is very cheap and rough. My room had and and adjoining room door which I find to be very unsafe

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. For our guests that enjoy "white noise" we recommend pressing the Constant Fan button on the AC unit. This keeps the fan running constantly.
Read More
Read Less