Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hotel Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Everything met my satisfaction during my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2017

Safe (feel) good rest, good staff, very respectful,clean very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn ROCKS!!!!

By

June 20, 2017

I always stay at a Holiday Inn. Best bang for the buck! Great service! Great amenities! Great sleep!

Read More
Read Less

great service, clean room and comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everything was great, will stay there again. breakfast was good room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

June 14, 2017

My family had a very good time. My sisters and I were able to mingle and laugh together while our children were able to play in the pool together. It was a good time for all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

June 14, 2017

Arrived very late due to traffic and staff was very gracious to my daughter and I.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

June 13, 2017

club

enjoyed everything, however could not sleep in at all (was there to relax and refresh) because house keeping made so much noise going up and down halls knocking on doors announcing themselves. Friendly staff and comfortable bed though

Read More
Read Less

Home on the Road

By

June 08, 2017

The owner and staff at the Dublin Holiday Inn Express are the best. From Rick and Joseph at the desk to the ladies who provide a hot delicious breakfast they make me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable clean bed

By

June 07, 2017

club

Maybe have other plastic ware such fork, knives and spoons

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend

By

June 07, 2017

club

When you make a reservation at this hotel, review your confirmation multiple times, call to confirm multiple times, document all occurrences, and don't assume a reservation is a designated room.

Read More
Read Less

Marques Murray

By

June 06, 2017

We love itnwe try to use holiday inn every time we have to stay in a hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Door noise

By

June 05, 2017

When people shut their doors it made a loud banging noise. I know you cannot stop people from opening and shutting doors but maybe you could put some kind of bumper or pad to soften the noise when people just let their doors shut hard or don't catch them to soften the noise or slam noise. It is very annoying when you are trying to go to sleep. You may not be able to do any thing about this. Other wise the stay was great and when everyone got settled down for the night the sleep was great.

Read More
Read Less