Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 381 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Attentive staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Easy and efficient check in. Very attentive staff! Great room and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 27, 2017

Very happy with the facility and the staff. It is located in a good area and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and cozy stay.

By

February 26, 2017

club

Our family of 4 has enjoyed every one of our stays at various Holiday Inn Express facilities. The staff is always helpful, beds are always comfortable, bathrooms are always clean and adequately stocked, hallways are always clean and the continental breakfast is hands down the BEST! These high standards always win out over bargain prices.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, quiet and the staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

excellent motel

By

February 24, 2017

club

overall experience was good clean room, comfortable bed very good breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding room at reasonable price

By

February 24, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable and a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Dubois HI

By

February 21, 2017

Nice place. Just what you'd expect at a HI.
Nice place. Just what you'd expect at a HI.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

I travel a lot for work, and by far this has been my favorite hotel to stay. I rested and slept well throughout the night. I already styed twice here and I would return anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stays! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with a great staff.I stay there ofte. They never let me down

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time you are here!
Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

February 03, 2017

club

I appreciated the Chair and footstool with the lamp behind the chair for proper lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois. We are delighted to hear that our rooms were able to accommodate all your needs!! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect in a Holiday Inn Express

By

January 30, 2017

It was very nice, easy access to highway, staff were friendly, breakfast food great, easy parking my F350 Truck,
Nice and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in DuBois! We are pleased to here that you had an all around great experience! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

club

The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming and after a long day at the local hospital for my husband's surgery it was nice to be treated so well. The room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable, I even checked to see what brand / type mattress it was. The breakfast was good, and the cinnamon rolls were delicious!

Read More
Read Less