Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 387 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service, but the beds need work.

By

March 26, 2017

club

Mattress was okay, but pillows were too thin and soft.

Room heater worked well, so thick comforter not needed. It was sandwiched between two sheets. No other lighter blanket option was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop!

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very good travel stop. Excellent staff, meal choices in the community were also excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 12, 2017

club

The room was excellent and an outstanding value. The location of the hotel was very advantageous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Outstanding service and quality. Great value for the money. Quality food with many choices. Outstanding pool for a swim and a warm hot tub to take a relaxing soak.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very relaxing, comfortable bed, and nice towels

By

March 01, 2017

club

We have traveled and stayed all over the world. We really enjoyed the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and affordable

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, swimming pool and hot tub a nice feature, breakfast was delicious! Best sleep I've had in months!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you slept so well during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Easy and efficient check in. Very attentive staff! Great room and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 27, 2017

Very happy with the facility and the staff. It is located in a good area and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and cozy stay.

By

February 26, 2017

club

Our family of 4 has enjoyed every one of our stays at various Holiday Inn Express facilities. The staff is always helpful, beds are always comfortable, bathrooms are always clean and adequately stocked, hallways are always clean and the continental breakfast is hands down the BEST! These high standards always win out over bargain prices.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, quiet and the staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

excellent motel

By

February 24, 2017

club

overall experience was good clean room, comfortable bed very good breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding room at reasonable price

By

February 24, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable and a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less