Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 331 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Always stop here on my way out to Ohio. Rooms and grounds are clean. Hotel staff is very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop on the way home

By

August 08, 2016

We came without reservation, but were greeted by a friendly staff and very clean conditions. Breakfast was better than most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in

By

July 29, 2016

club

Was able to reserve room online using my phone. Arrived an hour later and the staff checked me in quickly. Key cards didn't work but desk staff corrected the problem quickly. My wife wasn't a huge fan of the mattress but I thought it was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that you chose to stay at our hotel and that you could be checked into your room with ease. We apologize that your wife did not prefer our mattress, we are currently preparing to replace all of our mattresses and hope that they will be more to her liking. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great facility and staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

The stay was excellent in all aspects. Although I do not travel on that route often, the experience certain will be a determining factor in my choosing your organization on future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We always try our best to provide our guests with the best experience possible, and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to see you again in your travels!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel and great service

By

July 27, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location multiple times and have never had a bad experience. Staff is friendly, hotel is clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that you continue to stay with us! Our staff works very hard to always provide the best experience possible for our guests and your loyalty means a lot to us. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Always well taken care of.Stay here very often.Never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that you chose to stay at our hotel. Our staff is always hard at work trying to provide our guests with an excellent experience, so we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the loyalty, and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that you opted to stay at our hotel. Our staff tries to make sure every guest feels at home and goes out of their way to be helpful, we are glad you noticed. Please stay with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Staff very responsive. Great breakfast. Comfortable bedding. Loved the toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel, gas station/convenience mart close to entrance

By

July 14, 2016

club

We were a group of 11 motorcycle riders staying for the night. Plenty of lit parking spaces for our bikes. Gas station/convenience mart close to entrance road. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. Definitely will return when passing through again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are a perfect stopping point after a bike ride and close to many short day bike trips. I am glad you found the hotel to be accommodating for your needs and look forward to your return trip.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel to stay at

By

July 11, 2016

club

We have been traveling a lot this summer and having bad experiences with "name" hotels and this hotel lived up to my expectations. Will recommend this hotel and use other Holiday Inn's as we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are so glad that we lived up to your expectations. We appreciate the your enjoyed your stay to recommend us to friends and family. We are proud to have the Holiday Inn Express name.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and tasty breakfast

By

July 10, 2016

club

Breakfast bar was stocked with a number of yummy choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you had the time to enjoy our free hot breakfast. Please stay with us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

I felt very comfortable, staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and cool, very enjoyable experience I will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in DuBois PA. We are glad that you had an enjoyable experience. We strive to provide a clean and friendly hotel. Please return when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less