Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 715 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and courteous staff

By

October 18, 2017

We were lucky to book the last room available in the hotel. We found the staff to be courteous and helpful. The room was clean however the mattress was extremely soft. There was sufficient choice of pillows and found one that was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed and pillow

By

October 17, 2017

The bed was very, very comfortable and there were two choices of pillows. It was hard to choice which one to use!

Read More
Read Less

University of Dubuque

By

October 17, 2017

Thank you for offering a discount for parents of University of Dubuque students. This makes visiting my son at college more convenient! Hotel was clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

clean and noisy

By

October 16, 2017

the room was clean and comfortable. the mattresses were very worn and sloped to the middle of the bed. apparently the walls are paper thin, we had a loud phone talker on one side of us the woke us up after midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Yet Again.

By

October 16, 2017

Always my first choice for business travel. great property, tenured staff, easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

comfort of room

By

October 13, 2017

club

found the room to larger than previous properties and like the size and furniture of room. Would move the outside lights at back entrance that light up the building. They are mounted too low and can be blinding if you walk too close which is easy to do. Put the up about about 9 foot off ground - now only about 16 inch.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

October 13, 2017

Our daughter booked a block of rooms for her wedding and was jerked around by the sales manager from start to finish. When she wanted to add more rooms, she was told there was a limit, which had not been mentioned when they signed the agreement for booking rooms. They were told a suite would be available at a reduced rate once a certain number of rooms were booked, and then were told it was rented to a relative and it was up to my daughter to inform our relative that they could not have the suite. Eventually, our daughter was given another suite, but not without the hotel management causing a lot of undue stress. In addition, when our son came to check in, he was told he did not have a reservation and there was no record of his credit card info on file. Yet the following morning, his credit card was charged as being a no show for his reservation. How does that happen? The staff had no clue when asked. Another relative was told he did not have a reservation. Fortunately, he had his confirmation notice and was given a room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. And especially not for a wedding!

Read More
Read Less

Dubuque West

By

October 08, 2017

The hotel was fine, a bit of a challenge to find without mapping support. The staff was friendly and the room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A/C not cooling

By

October 07, 2017

After 5 hours of back and forth with the front desk I was finally moved to another room with working A/C but my original room was rented to another guest with no A/C. Good for me but horrible for the late arriving guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for Comfortable Lodging

By

October 06, 2017

The staff at this hotel works hard to make sure that everything is perfectly aligned for a comfortable stay. The room has its own temperature adjustment, and the beds and pillows provide a great night's sleep. There are quiet hours, so I didn't have to worry about noise. Internet service was great.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Good hotel.l, I had no issues and the drink tickets to the sports bar next door was an excellent touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 05, 2017

Nice stay, right off the highway. Friendly staff and a quick convenient check in and check out. Will return if in the area

Read More
Read Less