Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
(e.g. Aug-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay clean comfortable rooms. quiet and relaxing. food was standard IHG food, staff were friendly July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was very friendly and helpful at check in and during stay. Great coupons at various restaurants for discounts on dining. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Friendly staff, clean rooms and good choice to stay July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay There is a reason that Holiday Inn Express is my location of choice. Never have to wonder about the quality or service. Can you find things cheaper? Sure. But HI Express never fails to go above and beyond, every time, every stay. That is something you just can't put a price tag on. The front desk team, the breakfast crew, the rooms are always spot on. Excellent! July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff We decided to stay at this location based on a web search and reading previous reviews. This was night 4 of a week long trip with 4 kids, so we were ready for a clean, relaxing, and comfortable night. We were not disappointed. The night staffer was so kind and personal upon check-in, even inquiring why we were in town. When learning we were there for a college visit, she explained some great options for our stay now and in the future! (She also gave us a rock star pizza delivery option since we did not want to go out.) The hotel has some nice agreements/discounts with area restaurants and we will definitely tap those on future visits. The rooms were clean, modern, spacious, and well taken care of. The pool and hot tub were clean and roomy enough to lounge by the pool. The breakfast staff were friendly, and clearly invested in their work. They not only kept the breakfast bar stocked and CLEAN, but talked to the guests, helped them make pancakes, and cleared dishes. (As a mom, that was a treat!!!) The french toast bake was delicious!!! We decided to stay a second night even though it meant moving rooms. They held our bags for us so we did not have to load and unload everything again. The only negative was a shortage of towels our second morning. The kids had showered, but wanted to swim again, so we needed to shower again before leaving. The front desk told us we could only have two more towels. We had to make two requests to get our two extra towels and waited quite a while to get them. We will definitely will be back and since our son is starting college in town, they have a 4-year return customer in the works. Our next reservation is already made for move-in weekend! July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations The stay met my expectations, which is what I was looking for. Room smelled pleasant and was clean. Relatively quiet stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and excellent service Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean and the coffee and breakfast are excellent. Overall a great place to stay. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff well organizied very friendly. offer advice on places to dine quick check out July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:15:23.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_DBQXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>