Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 496 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Place

By

August 09, 2016

Wonderful, relaxing place, easy to find with great, caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room quiet stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

came in town for business. Room was quiet, comfortable, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

August 04, 2016

club

The suite really worked out for the two of us. I like to sleep in, my wife likes to get up early. The two room really gave us what we wanted. Plenty of room for us both to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for commenting! Glad you enjoyed the suites and were able to relax while you were here! We hope you choose to stay with us again when you return to the area! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and easy to get to. Breakfast was only ok. Lots of variety but not the best quality. But hey, it was free. Would recommend to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for stating you would recommend us to anyone traveling to the area! We hope to improve the quality of breakfast next time you are here. Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 01, 2016

club

Clean, nice place. Pool was nice. Breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for commenting that the hotel was clean and the breakfast was good! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Spot

By

July 29, 2016

club

This hotel reached up to my expectations as IHG member hotels always have in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 25, 2016

Helpful and courteous staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great location - easy to find in Dubuque

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review! We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

July 25, 2016

Thanks for the great reception at the front desk as well as the friendly attitude throughout the hotel. I was very comfortable and was able to get some business done in my room. The breakfast area was good as always. I stay here every time I am in the Dubuque area for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to read your impressions of our hotel and am pleased you were comfortable , thank you for taking the time to write! Sincerely, Lynette
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in the outskirts of Dubuque

By

July 25, 2016

This hotel is located in the suburbs of Dubuque in basically a zone of small shopping centers. Easy location if you are just passing thru, which we were. The staff is pleasant and helpful and the rooms were very nice. One unexpected benefit the hotel offers is a handout with a list of restaurants offering discounts if you show your hotel key. We took advantage and received a 10% discount with no hassle at a nearby restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for the great review! We appreciate knowing you felt the staff was pleasant and the the rooms were nice. Like that you were able utilize the discount as well! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

The staff was attentive, courteous and delightful to speak with.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments on our hotel. We are glad you were impressed with our staff. We hope that every time you are in Dubuque that you will stay with us. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very nice hotel that is new and has a very professional and attentive staff. WELL DONE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We hope that the next time you find yourself in Dubuque that you will stay with us. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was very nice overall. The staff were very congenial and helpful. The room was clean neat as well as being very accommodating.
Took three tries to get the air conditioner set right but it worked great all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We take this feedback to help us to ensure those things that our guest love we continue doing. Please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less