Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

The staff was attentive, courteous and delightful to speak with.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments on our hotel. We are glad you were impressed with our staff. We hope that every time you are in Dubuque that you will stay with us. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very nice hotel that is new and has a very professional and attentive staff. WELL DONE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We hope that the next time you find yourself in Dubuque that you will stay with us. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was very nice overall. The staff were very congenial and helpful. The room was clean neat as well as being very accommodating.
Took three tries to get the air conditioner set right but it worked great all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We take this feedback to help us to ensure those things that our guest love we continue doing. Please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay for Dubuque visit

By

July 14, 2016

club

good place to stay for Dubuque visit. about 4 miles to river.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for commenting, we hope you choose to stay with next time you are in town! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and staff was very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Pleased to hear you had a great stay! We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, good service

By

July 08, 2016

The hotel was full, yet the rooms were quiet and facility remained clean. Enjoyed a nice holiday weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your comments! Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always nice and accommodating

By

July 06, 2016

Staff is always nice and accommodating. The breakfast is a great value. Cleanliness throughout!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your thoughts! We hope you stay with us again! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I have had no problems with the staff here in Dubuque.
The only problem I had was with the inner appearance of the guest room. It was very clean - however, it was just that - a clean room with two beds. Nothing unique. I have been ruined by my previous stays at other Holiday Inn Express facilities. Again, the staff was wonderful - they saw to my needs and the hotel was clean - just dated. The pool needed work. The hot tub area was already closed for repairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us! We certainly appreciate you acknowledging the hotel has recognized the needed repairs! As you mentioned work is currently being made to the pool area but please also make note we do have plans to continue with renovations to the entire hotel in the near future too. Again, thank you for your understanding that this is a process and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great location. Close to shopping center. Microwave and fridge a big plus. Clean rooms and common areas. Friendly, courteous staff. Adequate complimentary breakfast. Free local newspapers and USA Today. Relatively quiet...but, hey, you're in town...there's going to be traffic noise. Reserve the 3rd floor if you can.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay! Your feedback is truly appreciated! We apologize for not meeting all your expectations though and hope to accommodate you, on our 3rd floor, when you travel back to the area! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Antiques Road Warrior's Best Friend!

By

July 01, 2016

Hunting antiques in Iowa is great fun and very exhausting........knowing the HIE room will be ready and waiting for you at the end of the day is just another welcome benefit when out on the road. This one has great people at the front desk as well as in the breakfast room .........and your sleep will be comfortable and rejuvenating. This is the standard we've come to expect and love from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate your comments! Thank you for also recognizing the employees, we will be sure to pass along your comments to the entire staff. Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Highly recommend! Was a great stay! Everyone was very polite and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for recommending to stay at our hotel! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, pleasant staff, and comfortable stay

By

July 01, 2016

The staff were very nice and pleasant. Room was spacious as well as the bathroom. Lots of mirrors for getting ready, as well as outlets. Awesome lighting for getting ready as well. We only stayed one night but it was a pretty great stay!

Read More
Read Less