Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 599 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

It was okay!

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel was okay! Mostly clean, staff was friendly. Our room was right next to the pool so there was a lot of open/close door activity. Breakfast was just okay! Very unorganized set up of getting food. Food was okay. Very crowed at the time we were in there so that probably had a lot to do with the unorganized line in getting food. No complaints really, just wasn't the best. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 26, 2017

club

Nice staff and clean room. The suite was large and had all items I needed.

Read More
Read Less

other guests

By

March 24, 2017

club

there needs to be a way to inform other guests that stay that quiet time is at 10pm. it does not matter if other hotel rooms are opening and closing often. I have heard little kids run up and down the halls with no parent around.

I do understand some issues are out the staffs hands - as in controlling other customers, but each person should have their own privacy and handle their own situations on their own

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Satisfaction

By

March 23, 2017

Checked out a day early at 12:45pm, the hotel manager wanted to charge for a 1/2 day room rate because it was after 12:00. I asked the reason for this he said his house cleaning staff would have to work over even though they had NOT cleaned my room when I checked out. I reminded him that I am a rewards member and the status I have is because I am a faithful customer.
Not willing to accommodate me at all.
Also the room furniture was broke and falling apart.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed in a king suite and it was great. The staff were fantastic and helpful when I asked for additional blankets and were great with my kids! Only low point was a large group that stayed for one night while we were there and they took over the pool for the night which was at no fault of the staff. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay while in Dubuque!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for making sure we heard your comments! We invest a lot of time and effort in delivering great customer service so it is nice to hear that the staff left a positive impression. We apologize for the unfortunate pool issues you encountered and am sorry that this affected our ability to deliver the experience you deserved. We appreciate your understanding and are grateful to know you will stay again! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable Inn

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable Inn. Close to everything I'm looking for in Dubuque. Staff is cheerful and accommodating.I stay there for business and enjoy a complimenty breakfast. While there is ample variety, the food quality (sausages are gross ) is subpar. I would rather have less choice and better quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your taking the time to write a review! We truly appreciate you letting us know your stay was clean and comfortable and that the staff was cheerful and accommodating! We will be sure to investigate your comments about the breakfast bar to ensure the quality of all products! Thank you for sharing your concerns as we want to make sure we exceed your expectations the next time you are here! Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was awesome!

By

March 20, 2017

Everything was awesome .lbooked the wrong location but, glad I stay quiet,nice comfy beds

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your letting us know everything was awesome! We hope you choose the Dubuque Holiday Inn Express & Suites again and will continue to strive to deliver these services you now expect! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Beds not the most comfortable. Pool area is nice and breakfast was great. Loved the vouchers for nearby restaurants
.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding the Beds. Please be aware we are looking into replacing our mattresses. Glad you enjoyed the pool and breakfast and were able to take advantage of the vouchers we offer for the nearby restaurants. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall perfect getaway

By

March 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and bright, the staff was friendly and welcoming. The pool was excellent. Perfect water temperature. Comfortable sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for expressing your opinions, especially that you thought the staff was friendly and welcoming! We value your business and appreciate your comments! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for expressing your opinions, especially that you thought the staff was friendly and welcoming! We value your business and appreciate your comments! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for expressing your opinions, especially that you thought the staff was friendly and welcoming! We value your business and appreciate your comments! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for expressing your opinions, especially that you thought the staff was friendly and welcoming! We value your business and appreciate your comments! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for expressing the staff was friendly and welcoming! It will be a pleasure to welcome you again! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for expressing the staff was friendly and welcoming! It will be a pleasure to welcome you again! Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gets the Job Done.

By

March 13, 2017

Most all my stays in hotels are for business purposes and like everything else in my business, I have a budget to watch. Holiday Inn Express provides exactly what I need without overwhelming my expense report.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with our hotel. We glad that you found our hotel worth the price. It is our hope that you will continue to stay with us every time you're in town. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

This hotel is located near shopping and business areas alike. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, evening dining vouchers, and a good breakfast make this a place I will return to when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about our hotel. On behalf of the GM, the staff, and myself thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that we left a positive impression on you. We look forward to seeing you stay with us again. Sincerely, Shawn Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

March 09, 2017

We did not feel welcome here. We were treated terribly because we had a dog even though the hotel accepts dogs. Staff went out of way to make us feel like a burden. Will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for making it a priority to share your feedback! I have reviewed your comments and am saddened to read you were not made to feel welcome during your stay! I sincerely apologize if the staff made you feel like a burden in anyway and I assure you, as a pet friendly hotel, our intent is anything but that! With that being said please know your insight will be used at our upcoming meetings as a learning tool to help us improve our performance to only provide exceptional service to our guests. If you could contact me directly at 563-556-4600 at your convenience I would like to discuss the details of what gave you this impression so that we can make certain this never happens again! We truly appreciate your response and will use it to fine tune our operations in hopes that you will return and we can exceed your expectations next time. Sincerely, Lynette General Manager
Read More
Read Less