Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Dumas Holiday Inn Express

By

August 09, 2016

this is a clean, newer hotel that has great beds and cool dark rooms to sleep. Perfect for the summer traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We were happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and that the room was perfect for summer travelers. We look forward to you next visit with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Be prepared to eat breakfast in your room

By

August 09, 2016

club

Stay was just OK. The seating in the breakfast area is totally inadequate. The room furnishing could use a coffee table since you'll need a place to eat your breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. I do apologize that the dinning area was full at the time of breakfast and you could not find a table. We hope this issue does not affect any future stays you may have with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Dumas apparently a newly opened HIExp

By

August 09, 2016

Have used HIEXP often. Was glad to get their last handicapped room. BUT the a/c was not working. The plumbing at the sink had no way to empty the water. The TV would not work. The staff did supply us with a floor fan.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I was sad to hear that you did not have the best experience at our property. We did address the issues that you mentioned and all things have been taken care of. My sincerest apologies and we look forward to any future stays with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

July 31, 2016

Both rooms that we booked were clean and comfortable. The hotel also made sure that we had rooms next to each other. The breakfast was very good and had a nice variety of foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the clean rooms to the breakfast. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great clean, quite and safe hotel. I strongly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate it. We are please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also thank you for strongly recommending us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Good Air Conditioning and Breakfast

By

July 23, 2016

club

Truly enjoyed how cool the room and hallways were. The breakfast was well stocked and had several filling choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are pleased to know that the hotel was at a good cool temperature for you and that are breakfast was to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service, delicious breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

club

While all of the employees at the front desk were helpful, I was impressed with Amy's performance. She was very courteous and helpful. For example, after we checked in, we wanted to change rooms to get away from the noises in the elevator lobby on our floor, but Amy explained that several baseball teams occupied the other upper floors, so we would be better off staying in the fourth-floor room that we were assigned to, and her advice was correct because the room was quiet, and we slept well. A special "Thank you" to Amy for her good advice. In addition, it was very hot outside (July), so we were pleased that the AC in our room worked well and made the room cool and comfortable. Lastly, the buffet breakfast had lots of variety and was delicious especially the hot coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that the staff was very helpful and courteous. We look forward to assisting you with any future stays. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

July 13, 2016

Our stay was great and we will be back!! Holiday Inn Express is the only place we will stay in the future!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it. We are happy to hear that everything was great with your stay, also that Holiday Inn Express is your number one choice and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Great Sservice and Staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

Some of the items in the breakfast bar could have been kept warmer for the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I'm sorry to hear that you were not that pleased with our breakfast. I will speak to our staff to ensure that we do better in the future and look foward to your next visit. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 06, 2016

Neat and clean fresh looking 4 story building with good parking. Very efficient check in. Quiet room with plenty of ice available down the hall. Got a great supper very close by. Breakfast was Holiday Inn perfection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that every thing was so efficient and close by for your convenience. We look forward to your next visit here with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is my go to Hotel when traveling between San Antonio and Denver. Very comfortable and convenient. Clean and staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for the feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to know we are your go to hotel when taking your trip from San Antonio to Denver. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Inviting and Comfortable "Stopover"

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed overnight at the Inn on our way to New Mexico. (We stayed at two Inns on the trip - Dumas on the way out and Snyder on the way back.) Both were comfortable and inviting. Will probably make the same trip in the future and will plan our stops in the same way. Our thanks to the staff at both Inns for making us comfortable and welcome. J

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are planning to return. We look forward to assisting you with your stay in the future. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less