Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean, lovely hotel

By

January 17, 2017

Great place to stay on a long road trip. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Hope to see you soon. Thank your, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 13, 2017

The room was large and clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was inviting and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in the room, also that the front desk is doing a good job at check-in. We look forward to assisting you in your next visit to Dumas. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 12, 2017

All good gyjhddhhh hyfff hggffgjdcbjg bhfdfgffgggffh

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

A perfect Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in. I was greeted by the wonderful lady at the front desk. She was out going and very helpful. I was checked in with in less then 5 minutes. When I got to my room. It was clean and everything was clean and perfect. The next time I stayed here again. The front desk remembered me and greeted me by my name. It's greet to feel like there is such a wonderful staff working here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, from check-in to the room accommodation. I will share this review with my staff to let them know what a great job they are doing. We look forward to assisting you with your next visit. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Great place to start after long drive.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean and quiet room after a long 7-hour drive. Plenty of room for a family of 4.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank your for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had plenty of room with a family of four. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 06, 2017

i was a bother to the staff. they would rather visit with themselves

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. First off let me sincerely apologize for the behavior of the staff. I will be addressing this issue with the staff A.S.A.P. Once again I am very sorry for this behavior. We hope to make it up to you in the future. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Weather conditions required a stop!

By

January 05, 2017

We were driving from Austin, TX to Dillon, CO and had planned to venture as far as Trinidad, CO the first day of our drive. A winter storm developed, shortening our trip to just the Texas panhandle. At the last minute, we decided to stop for the night in Dumas,TX since ice and snow would affect further travel. We usually pre-book our stays with the IHG Rewards call center, but this was a last-minute stop. The clerk at the front desk checked us in quickly - in time to take advantage of the hotel's Happy Hour!! Free beer - 2/person! It was great!
We found a local diner for a delicious dinner, and settled in for a comfortable night's rest.
Overall, a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Dumas, Texas.
Only wish they offered Red Delicious instead of sour green apples for breakfast the next morning ;-) !
ATX Gal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your time and writing a review. We appreciate all feedback, positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you had a quick and efficient check-in for you to have enjoyed the happy hour. I will share this review with the staff and let them know what a great job they are all doing. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Dumas, Texas

By

January 03, 2017

club

We tried them all and liked Holiday Inn the best in Dumas, Texas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, that it was the BEST. It truly does mean a lot to hear a guest think so highly of us. We hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

January 02, 2017

club

Clean beds, quite rooms large roomy great breakfast. Big variety

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you, Iris Quitana
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for a night.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The hotel and the rooms were in excellent shape. The breakfast options were good and on par with all other Holiday Inn Express hotels. My only complaint is that the walls are so thin, you can hear noise from other rooms if the a/c is not running continuously. We would stay here again when traveling to Colorado.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback, positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, from the rooms to the breakfast items. However, we do apologize for the walls being so thin. I will speak with the owner to see how we can address this issue. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Iris Quintana
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 29, 2016

club

Finding the driveway was a challenge, but once we entered the lobby we were able to relax. The Desk person greeted me as I walked in the door and quickly checked me in, told me about happy hour and handed me the keys.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass this review along to my staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Really tired right now. This hotel far exceeded all my expectations and then some. Only thing that wouldn't get a 10 out of 10 was the breakfast. I'd give it an 8 but I am very peculiar about what I eat. The average person would probably rate it a 9 or a 10! Anyway, I'll be back. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be adding a new egg white & veggie omelet to our breakfast choices next month. We hope next time you do stay with us your visit with us will exceed this stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less