Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

HI EXPRESS DUMAS TX

By

February 10, 2017

Nice facility and great staff. No complaints excepts that Breakfast is a bit borning. Over all goid place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay for my stuff, to the overall of the hotel. I will try my best to look for ways to improve on breakfast. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 04, 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, from the clean rooms and the friendly staff. We look forward to assisting you on any future stays. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Dumas Hospitality

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Dumas created a nice and pleasant environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assisting you with any future stays. Hope to see you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 26, 2017

club

The choice of pillow firmness is very much appreciated. Room was very spacious and nicely decorated. Enjoyed the shelving in the bathroom to stack toiletries during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay from the pillows, to the shelving. As always we look forward to your next visit. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 25, 2017

Quiet. Comfortable rooms. Staff nice. Clean hotel. We were just passing through but would stay here again. Rooms are big.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the rooms, to the staff. We look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

January 25, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and they had a very comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the staff, to the beds. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Clean, lovely hotel

By

January 17, 2017

Great place to stay on a long road trip. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Hope to see you soon. Thank your, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 13, 2017

The room was large and clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was inviting and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in the room, also that the front desk is doing a good job at check-in. We look forward to assisting you in your next visit to Dumas. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 12, 2017

All good gyjhddhhh hyfff hggffgjdcbjg bhfdfgffgggffh

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

A perfect Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in. I was greeted by the wonderful lady at the front desk. She was out going and very helpful. I was checked in with in less then 5 minutes. When I got to my room. It was clean and everything was clean and perfect. The next time I stayed here again. The front desk remembered me and greeted me by my name. It's greet to feel like there is such a wonderful staff working here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, from check-in to the room accommodation. I will share this review with my staff to let them know what a great job they are doing. We look forward to assisting you with your next visit. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Great place to start after long drive.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean and quiet room after a long 7-hour drive. Plenty of room for a family of 4.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank your for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had plenty of room with a family of four. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 06, 2017

i was a bother to the staff. they would rather visit with themselves

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. First off let me sincerely apologize for the behavior of the staff. I will be addressing this issue with the staff A.S.A.P. Once again I am very sorry for this behavior. We hope to make it up to you in the future. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less