Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

unappealing linens

By

July 25, 2017

All the pillows were the same so no choice available in either of the two beds. The linens especially the towels did not look or smell clean. Do you use soap in your laundry? This was very off putting and made us wary of the cleanliness of the entire room. The breakfast food looked very nice but had absolutely no taste whatsoever. The coffee was good. The attendant at breakfast was snarly and inattentive. She cleared our table of our drinks while we were getting our food and did not seem engaged in any way with the guests or what was going on in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Panhandle comfort

By

July 24, 2017

club

Beautiful spot to relax in the panhandle.. On another note Dumas, Tx is a nice small town with lots to offer..

Read More
Read Less

Last night of our vacation

By

July 22, 2017

club

While traveling all day and wanting a nice, clean comfortable place to stay, my hasbamd and I googled motels for Dumas, Tx., and got the number to Holiday Inn. We had observed the facility the week before and decided that we would stay on our way home. We called and spoke with the desk clerk, Samantha. She was so sweet and caring about our requests. We told her we would be there in approx. 4 hours and she assured us that our room would be waiting. Our suite was so clean and so comfortable. It was quiet and we slept like babies. We will definitely stay here when we go back through. Thank you for hiring people such as Samantha. She is such an asset to your wonderful facility!

Read More
Read Less

Comforfortable bed, great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in your hotel. The breakfast was typical U.S. Foods/Sysco fare that other hotels in your price range serve.

Read More
Read Less

Dumas

By

July 21, 2017

Stay often in route between Dallas and Denver. Always consistently clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business lodging

By

July 18, 2017

club

I stayed for 1 week on a business trip. I worked the night shift so needed to sleep late. I hung the do not disturb sign and housekeeping was great and never bothered me once. My room had a fridge and microwave which is a must for me, great bedding, a big TV and soap/shampoo/ conditioner/lotion that was actually great quality, a first for me. I I got up for a bit just before the end of breakfast and it was still well stocked. I made up a plate to eat for lunch when I woke up later. I requested a ground floor room and that's what I got. If I am assigned to work up there again I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dumas.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area

By

July 16, 2017

Lack of tables and chairs in breakfast area. Several customers has this same problem; plates loaded with breakfast and no place to sit.

Read More
Read Less

....

By

July 15, 2017

The room was lovely however the staff could have been a little friendlier

Read More
Read Less

Usually stay here once or twice a year

By

July 14, 2017

Clean room, good air conditioning
The walls are thin, so if you have neighbors that talk loud or listen to the TV loud, you almost feel as if they are in your room, but most hotels are that way.
Overall it is a safe, clean place to sleep and they don't mind late arrivals (after midnight). This is a good halfway stop between Colorado and South Texas.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Place to Stay in Dumas, TX

By

July 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed the comfort of the hotel. The room was fresh and clean. We were able to relax after a long drive and just clill out. The happy hour was welcome. Breakfast was adequate, but could have been improved by a greater variety of hot foods.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very nice staff, clean room. Slept great and overall enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows ever.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Had a great stay in Dumas. After a long drive this Holiday Inn Express was just what we needed.
I can't remember the name of the person at front desk but he made check in very easy and our stay very comfy.
I wish I could have a couple of the pillows for home. The bed was also so comfortable, it's like sinking in to a puffy cloud. I did wish you served regular eggs verses the egg

Read More
Read Less