Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 206 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and good service

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

The beds were comfortable for my wife and myself and the thermostat controls on the wall is a good idea. I like the showers in the Holiday Express. Good water pressure and lots of room. The TV was large enough for viewing at all parts of the living quarters. Lighting is excellant and accomodations are great.

Read More
Read Less

Duncan stay... mehh

By

March 19, 2017

I was not impressed with my stay. Between the faulty heating and the constant water drip from my shower, it made for a very poor visit and I was not impressed with this stay. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn express and had a very pleasant stay, but not this time. Also the bathroom smelt of smoke on the 2nd night as if someone was blowing smoke into the vent.

Read More
Read Less

Knew Holiday Inn Express would meet our needs

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were traveling for sports and wanted something not too far away from gym. HI express has been a consistently good choice when traveling. This one seemed to be pricier but not nicer than other ones. Husband couldn't get wifi to work for game but it streamed Netflix. This area seemed to be a dead spot for Verizon. Would stay there again if needed but there were some closer to gym that were booked and may have been a little nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 11, 2017

I stop in this hotel only one night, I received a good room in quite area of hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your night with us.
Read More
Read Less

Shower issue

By

March 05, 2017

Hotel was located in a convenient place for my business between Spartanburg and Greenville. BIG disappointment when I got up in the morning and there was NO HOT WATER in the shower. There was hot water in the sink but not the shower. Front desk said it was only my floor that was out. Offered no alternative. Took a freezing shower and went about my day. Bummer

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, best sleep i've had in hotel in months

By

March 04, 2017

Comfort from the moment I pulled up to the front doors. Staff very friendly and did not hesitate to answers all my questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. So glad that our staff treated you the way that guests should expect to be treated when staying at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel our way. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

March 03, 2017

The people working the front desk at check in were absolutely wonderful, friendly, and helpful! Arrived at 4:00pm and no rooms available, promised extra points, never received them. Room was ok. Wake up to frigid cold shower, called down to front desk and put on hold for 15 minutes, I hung up. Went down to breakfast and food was terrible, hard biscuits, no gravy. Regular cinnamon rolls were replaced by miniature one inch versions that were over baked and thrown away. Complained at front desk about cold water shower and they agreed, no hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Love the location and the view. The staff was very friendly and they even upgraded my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that our staff treated you well. We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and thank you for being a Platinum Elite member. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express or other IHG Brand hotels for your future trips. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort

By

February 22, 2017

club

The rom was quiet and the bed was comfortable. My wife and I also enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

With a little maint and a new mattress this could be a nice stay

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear Jb128, Thank you for your valuable insights. Your willingness to spare some of your time to relay your comments is genuinely appreciated. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. Again, many thanks for staying with us and for being one of our Platinum elite members. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 27, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
So happy to hear that our staff took good care of you while you were here and that you were able to get a good nights sleep. We do hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit the Duncan area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

January 25, 2017

Not happy with stay! Room(s) were not as nice as the pictures. Had to relocate rooms 3 times due to wet floors. Coffee was just OK, with standard one serve creamers...Not happy at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
We're so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent stay at our hotel. One of our main goals as a hotel is to provide all of our guests with a comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay. I sincerely apologize that we fell short of this goal during your time with us and, more so, that you left our hotel dissatisfied. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel if you would like to discuss this matter further. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less