Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 242 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

The Linen

By

July 22, 2017

club

Very Clean room! We enjoyed being on the ground floor

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The stAy was great and plan to stay there each time I visit the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great Customer Service! I was able to get to my room quickly. The Wifi worked very well without any interruptions. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Cost and pool

By

July 06, 2017

club

The was a bit higher than expected for the group.
The pool had no ventilation, felt like you were be being baked.

Read More
Read Less

CLEANLINESS AND DESIGN OF BUILDING AND GROUNDS

By

July 04, 2017

WAS OF UTMOST BEAUTY AND CLEANLINESS. I enjoyed walking around and seeing what you had done with the area. The plantings were just right and beutiful

Read More
Read Less

Room with a Smell

By

June 23, 2017

The room smell bad and the room would move me. Last time i will stay here

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Clean hotel, in convenient location, good and tentative staff but ac's are loud

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN!!

By

June 22, 2017

club

The thing that stood out most for me was the cleanliness of the facilities, especially the room. When things look and smell clean and fresh, it makes me feel confident in my choice!

The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Duncan Trip May 2017

By

June 19, 2017

All in all a good hotel to stay in for business. There are multiple places to eat in the area and the staff is very nice and professional. The only issue with the stay was the fitness room which did nit have any weights and several of the machines were not working properly. As someone that travels weekly, I rely on the hotel fitness room to exercise and stay healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Premier Quality at a great price

By

June 11, 2017

This was the second time we stayed at the Duncan SC establishment, and our previous interaction (in Nov 2016) was the primary influence on that decision. We experienced an exceptionally clean, comfortable, and relaxing environment before even getting to our room, where we found the same attention to detail. The staff was knowledgeable, personable, and polite. The front desk supervisor understood our needs and was able to address any and all questions we had. The breakfast crew was a great example of happy employees interacting positively with the clients; they made every effort to accomodate the customers' needs with a smile. The variety offered was great and the quality of the food served was equally high. If we are in the area again we will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for price

By

June 08, 2017

club

Excellent value and an extremely friendly staff. Room was very clean. Pool was great as well. Good was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay -but high priced for location.

By

June 06, 2017

Good hotel. High priced. Big tv. Bathroom was dirty. Staff at the front was really nice.

Read More
Read Less