Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 174 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

great service staff

By

August 03, 2016

Good stay and breakfast was good. The staff was attentive.
I would stay in another Holiday Inn if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit the Duncan area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs a deep clean and pest control

By

July 19, 2016

Carpet Very Dirty, received bug bites on ankles suspect fleas... horrible nights sleep due to a crater (hole) in center of mattress - hubby and I are normal weight people we had to sleep on edges of bed. very uncomfortable night. Room 104

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We were very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience in our hotel recently. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable room for all of our guests and apologize for falling short of this goal during your stay. I have passed along your comments to both the Housekeeping and Maintenance Departments at our hotel and have asked them to investigate further. Please call or email the hotel directly if you would like to further discuss this matter. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 04, 2016

The hotel is real nice, but ihg reservation customer care and management at the hotel provide bad service. It was a hassle to check in and out each day due to the rate was cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We were sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with your recent stay with us. We strive to provide a comfortable and relaxing experience for all of our guests and we apologize if we fell short in that mission with you. We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and want to thank you for being a Platinum Elite member. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with the outstanding guest experience that you should expect when staying at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you would like to further discuss these issues. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'll stay again

By

June 30, 2016

club

National Soccer games were going on down there, so it was a little noisy.
TV needs fixing sound kept going out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We'd like to apologize if some of our guests competing in or attending the soccer tournament were a bit loud. I do hope that our staff was diligent in addressing any issues which they observed or which were reported to them. Also, I have asked Maintenance to look at the television in that room to assess any issues with the volume. We do hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit the Duncan area. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and great staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

no problems everything was great. I would recommend
this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We were pleased to hear that our hotel and staff provided you with the excellent level of comfort and service which guests should expect when staying at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. We do hope we see you again in the future. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Duncan location is superb!

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

A little difficulty in finding the facility, but once we did we were well pleased: secluded and quiet. The breakfast room is one of the best we've encountered: clean, well stocked, and the staff was very very efficient. The desk staff was likewise very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean facility. Need some weights in the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that you found our staff to be friendly and responsive to your needs. We truly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and thank you for being a Platinum level member. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Duncan. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Judt OK

By

June 10, 2016

Felt a little uncomfortable at check in. Breakfast area had weird folks loitering napping & playing music, could not hear the TV news.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
We're sorry to hear that you did not feel completely comfortable during your stay at our hotel. We value the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you the relaxing and comfortable guest experience which we strive to provide for our guests. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you would like to further discuss these issues. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE

By

June 03, 2016

I booked 2 rooms for 8 people (family vacation) on our way to the beach. We were running late so I called to confirm reservations and tell them our arrival time. I spoke to Ashley at the front desk and WOW! She told me she saw we were together

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. Glad to hear that Asheleigh took the care to accommodate your families needs to make sure you felt welcome and comfortable. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you pass by this way. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grenville Trip

By

May 29, 2016

Great overall experience. Arrived late and front desk personnel were cheerful and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Glad that we were able to provide you with a great experience during your time with us. It's good to hear that our staff was cheerful and helpful upon your arrival and during you stay. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Duncan. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

May 25, 2016

It was just an OK hotel. Nothing special and nothing bad. The pool is not heated, and the microwave might not pop popcorn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was not better than OK. I have asked our maintenance department to look into your concerns with the temperature of the swimming pool and the microwave. We do appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards Club members and thank you for being a Gold Level member. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with the outstanding customer service and guest experience which we strive to provide our guests. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dreadful Internet and Amateur Staff

By

May 18, 2016

Had a 30 minute wait time to check-in at 10:30pm on a weekend night. There was a long line, and only 1 staff member on site who was having all sorts of issues with a guest. Couldn't believe that there wasn't a manager to help this girl doing check-in. Coincidentally, this girl is the same one that gave me a mini trash bag when I asked her for an extra laundry bag.

Also, the wifi and internet is painfully slow. Would take 5 minutes to load a page. It's totally useless, and would not be able to do any type of work at that speed. And don't even bother calling the front desk because 1) the phone didn't work in the room, and 2) they'll say "oh, well I'm using wifi on my phone and it's working just fine so I don't know why you are having any problems. Yes, that's exactly what he said to me when I asked if they could check on it.

Would not come back, and would not recommend. They stay itself was average, but I've been to lots of other HIE that were way better quality room, staff, and cleanliness for a lot lower rate than what we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
So sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the issues that you encountered. We will certainly address your comments at our next staff meeting and will strive to provide better customer service in the future. Please contact the hotel directly if you would like to discuss this matter further. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Rude Front Desk

By

May 16, 2016

Upon Check the Guy at the front desk was very rude. I gave him my ID in his hand and he sat it back on the counter. His attitude was very un friendly. He threw my room key on the counter, instead of handing it to me also. He did not say thank you or enjoy your stay. The hotel is very nice, however the Front Desk needs some customer service training.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for providing some feedback about your recent stay with us. I was sorry to hear that you did not feel you were properly welcomed upon your arrival. I have addressed this issue with the staff and we will strive to welcome guests in a more appropriate manner in the future so that they know that we appreciate their loyalty in choosing our hotel and the IHG Brand of hotels. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you would like to discuss this matter further. Sincerely, Keith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less