Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 214 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Leisure stay

By

August 07, 2016

My stay was good however the breakfast could be improved. Both mornings the pancake machine was out of pancake batter, the first morning they ran out of hot breakfast and the juice machine was dispensing warm beverages. Otherwise the stay was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and bring these items to our attention. I have already spoken to my breakfast staff to ensure these things are taken care of in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2016

He was very professional...it's important to me, I was lost going to a local store, and he quickly guided me back to my room. I noticed a car with a broken window in the rear parking lot, and was allowed to park in the front, as I was traveling alone, it was a bit frightening. I appreciate the consideration, your staff didn't have to allow it,(me parking in very front) however they did...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for filling out a review we appreciate the kind words! Thank you for assisting in reporting that incident. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

July 13, 2016

club

You'll like it. Stay here! Great, clean, friendly...you name it!! They have it. The breakfast was OK, better than the average place, but all we had was Oatmeal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service for Breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

Always nice and attentive in the Breakfast area. The Fitness Center needs some attention, there are some broke items that have been that way for over a month. Good location and quick to areas within Duncanville area, and short walk to WinCo groceries. Very convenient to walk over and get any missing food, products, or supplies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review, I ordered the new strap for the workout machine today and looked over everything else its all in perfect working condition. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Duncanville

By

June 29, 2016

club

I had no problems at check-in. I was checked into my room in a timely manner after a long trip from Houston. The noise level was adequate as I wanted a peaceful stay and rest before my conferences. The Hotel was at a great location as my commute was less than 15min away. The room was clean and the bed was perfect for a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for feeling out a survey I'm very happy to hear you had a peaceful stay! We look forward to having you back during your next conference.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Easy to get to

By

June 27, 2016

Great Service, Easy to get to when driving to/from my workplace

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you! I will share your comments with my staff, they will appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, clean rooms, quiet rooms.

By

June 17, 2016

club

Good place to stay if you are with family, good area, not far from the zoo, aquarium, downtown, etc.... will be staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for writing a review we appreciate you letting our future guest know how great we are. I hope you enjoyed the city of Dallas as much as we do. We look forward to having you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, excellent service and good dinning choices.

By

June 16, 2016

It's a very nice hotel in an excellent location if you're flying in or out of Dallas Executive Airport (RBD), or doing other business in south Dallas. The airport is 2.5 miles or 10 minutes away. The location offers a wide variety of dinning choices. I'll stay there again the next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We also have negotiated rates with Dallas Executive so make sure you are requesting that when you stay. Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Very Surprised

By

June 07, 2016

I booked this room at an amazingly low price. I was very surprised to find it was modern and up to date. The gentleman working the desk was very professional. Their computers had crashed so he was trying to handle all paperwork manually. He didn't panic and checked us in promptly. The beds were AMAZING. The next morning in the breakfast area, the attendant was very friendly and kept the items stocked. They had biscuits/gravy, ham, scrambled eggs, pancakes, as well as all the other continental items.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much this is a very sweet review! We do indeed have a great staff whom all care about the guest very much! Please let us know when you are going to return so we can roll out the red carpet again! Also thank you for being so patient with us while our systems were down, luckily that didn't last long. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good breakfast

By

June 06, 2016

club

Last hotel I stayed at breakfast was basic cold cereal and pastries. This hotel had hot breakfast, biscuit

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast much better than the previous hotel, we do everything we can to have a nice breakfast while still being within the IHG Brand standards. Thanks for taking the time to fill out a review we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great breakfast

By

June 06, 2016

club

My family visited this hotel on a quick getaway to Dallas. The check in clerk at the desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable once we adjusted the thermostat. The breakfast was top notch, like most Holiday Inn Express hotels. A very nice, clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review we do our very best every time. We look forward to your next family visit!
Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

May 25, 2016

club

I have high standards for Holiday Inn Expresses because years ago I worked at a few. Thankfully, these standards were met and I'd stay again no problem!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Glad you feel that way and if you ever need a job let us know we love hiring people with service experience! We do our best to keep high standards and love hearing from our guest when we do. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less