Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 589 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Saturday nightvisit

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good value for money and a great location for a weekend break

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service.

By

February 21, 2017

club

We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express in Dundee. Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was clean, spacious and had a very comfortable bed. The bar area is very pleasant with views over the Tay, and the food and drinks were good too. The hotel is in a great location for the local pubs, restaurants and shops. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

*****

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great location, rooms clean, breakfast great
Highly recommend! Would def stay again if in the atea

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

Hotel and room were both clean and practical, with a comfortable bed and decent breakfast. The only thing that needs improvement is that there are no plug sockets next to the beds. Other than that, I would recommend to any business traveller in Dundee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Jkbrewin, Thank you for reviewing your stay with our hotel, we look forward to welcoming your return. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with friendly staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good central location with easy parking in multi-story attached to reception via covered walkway. Clean, comfortable room, good choice of hot and cold food for breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, catered well for my dog, felt secure with swipe card for internal doors, lovely views to front.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Ali57, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and pleased to hear that our hotel met all aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel in near future. Kind regards Dora Vosiyeva Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Dundee

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. All staff were really helpful and friendly, especially Dora.
Breakfast was a good choice, lots to pick from, although I will say because it's a buffet selection, not hot enough.
Hotel bar area was a relaxing place to be whether you wanted a wine or a cup of tea.
Great base whether you are exploring Dundee or spending time just shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Jans, Thank you for your feedback, all of your comments are valuable to us, I have passed on your comments to our team and we hope to welcome your return. Regards. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

weekend stay in Dundee

By

February 15, 2017

club

great location near motorway and bus station Breakfast very good with great selection to suit all tastes
Beds so comfortable I wanted to take one home with me
Staff very friendly,pleasant and extremely helpful special mention to Thomas and Murray and ladies on reception .
All in all would stay again at this hotel and would also at other Holiday Inns as would imagine same high standards would apply

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Magsc, Thank you for your recent review, Our team are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and we hope you choose to sty with us again when next visiting Dundee. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxing break

By

February 15, 2017

club

the holiday inn express in Dundee is ideally situated for access to the city centre and all major attractions by foot and it is a clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear imckc, Thank you for your review, We are pleased you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and to Dundee. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Great value.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Used as part of visit to student son. Room very nice but a little cramped with other son on the sofa bed. Breakfast included and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Poshmoggy, Thank you for your valuable feedback, We hope you will return to our hotel when next visiting Dundee. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and location

By

February 13, 2017

club

Think this place should get a 5* rating from Angela and Dora on reception alone. Top notch customer service, advising of local restaurants as well as Kobee attached downstairs. They've doubled up as concierges not just reception staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear CraigJ, Thank you kindly for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to our hotel, I have passed on your comments to our team and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location,nice hotel and good rate

By

February 13, 2017

club

Breakfast was a total let down,was there early but no sausages and 1 slice of bread to toast.1 spoon of cold scrambled egg

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Mazza,, Thank you for your review, We appreciate your feedback and apologies for your disappointment. Your comments will help us improve on our service. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

It was a surprisingly relaxing, clean place to stay. I usually opt for travellodge but I am likely to choose holiday inn companies from now on

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Ange90, Thank you for staying with us and giving us five star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased our hotel met all aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Dora Vosiyeva Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less