Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 669 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good stop over for dundee

By

June 22, 2017

club

Value for money,friendly staff,free breakfast,no air conditioning,link to car park via bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 22, 2017

club

It was a good stay, nice buffet breakfast and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

I had a very enjoyable stay this was for my regimental reunion dinner and is an annual event

Read More
Read Less

Convenient,friendly and VFM.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Slap bang in the city, no taxis required. Easy access,check in and check out. friendly staff with time to chat and offer advice on your needs/queeries. Superb breakfast cooked or continental meets everyones taste. have stayed in a few places in dundee, but this is where i;ll be heading next time i;m in town.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and customer service

By

June 20, 2017

club

All staff were friendly. I arrived on check in and greetings was clear and precise. I was able to settle in briefly and went straight to my event without any qualms... Nice and easy and enjoyed the rest of my evening at the [Bach] restaurant literally one minute down from the hotel, which was handy!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, but Poor infrastructure

By

June 13, 2017

club

Had a good expectation of facilities in this type of hotel compared to stay in the past on other similar type of hotels, but disappointed first time with poor Wi-Fi performance in the rooms, less variety in break-fast for vegetarians, no weighing machine to proactively check your baggages during return to home

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay at The Holiday Inn Express

By

June 12, 2017

club

My partner and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. They looked after us well and have good customer service. The hotel room was clean and well presented. We found everything we needed and required was easily accessible. It was a great location for getting around in the centre of Dundee.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay everything was fine,if I had any negative,s it was room was too hot but I find that will all hotels

Read More
Read Less

立地の良さ

By

June 09, 2017

club

小さな街ではあるが、ホテルはHigh Streetに近く、食事・買い物に便利な立地。

室内のWiFiが極めて遅く、使い物にならなず、毎早朝ロビーで作業をした。

朝食が毎日全く同じ。 野菜が全くないのが問題。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

club

My stay was clean and comfortable,
Staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 06, 2017

club

Hotel conveniently placed in relation to bus and rail links for meetings in St Andrews.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

June 05, 2017

club

Had room overlooking Tay Bridge whilst very scenic can be noisy with traffic at night. Need to keep window closed. Despite this would be more than happy to return as hotel was clean, staff we extremely pleasant and breakfast had a very good selection. Central location.

Read More
Read Less