Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 486 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very Nice Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel was great for we weekend very clean and great staff, The only thing I wish they had was balcony rooms otherwise great hotel will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thanks so much for the kind words! We do hope you return and we look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed; Great Service

By

September 27, 2016

club

Friendly staff, comfy room and close to the beach!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad you were able to make it to the beach! Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

Everything about my stay was perfect from the modern and clean suite to the excellent breakfast the next morning. Excellent value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
That's awesome to hear! I'm so glad we were able to provide a consistently great experience. We hope you return again and thank you so much for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Experience

By

September 26, 2016

Stay at this Hotel often for business. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is included and decent. Staff is courteous. Close to many places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the kind words and for coming back to us again and again! We appreciate your loyalty very much and hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

This hotel is my first choice when visiting the area as it is clean, the staff is friendly, the breakfast is awesome and I feel safe at the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Dunedin Tai Chi Workshops, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We strive to prove a safe and friendly environment for our guests and I'm glad we were able to make that happen during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relief!

By

September 22, 2016

club

I had been camping and exploring Florida to seek a snowbird location. Had kayaked this day at Weeki Wachee and was exhausted and hungry when I arrived. I was so relieved to see such a nice and welcoming hotel to easily park and check in. My room was nice and cold and very comfortable bed and couch. I left right after a shower to get something to eat and the next morning so did not get to swim in the lovely pool. I hope to come back someday in the future and relax more. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear ridiculous robin, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate all your kind words regarding our property and we hope you will visit us again soon to be able to enjoy a relaxing day at the pool! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfrotable

By

September 22, 2016

club

Relaxing decor and comfortable rooms.
We enjoyed walking to many nice restaurants and breweries and coming back to a safe, relaxed place. Staff was very accommodating and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our goal is exactly to have you feel safe and relaxed and I'm glad we succeeded! Please come back and visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

I Was Pleasantly Surprised!

By

September 14, 2016

club

Upon arrival I was happy to be greeted by the cheerful front desk staff who arranged for me to check in early.
My overnight stay was very restful. The bed was much more comfortable than I expected. I slept like a baby. The room stayed nice and cool, which after a day on the beach is very important. The Continental Breakfast was one of the best I have experienced. Every thing was fresh and the area was very clean.

I look forward to staying with Holiday Inn Express again next month! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon! Warmest regards! Devon P
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

Very clean rooms and hotel appearance; friendly staff and great amenities! Would like a bit firmer pillows but bed very comfortable. Overall REALLY enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. I'll let our housekeeping know about your comments regarding pillow firmness and how much you enjoyed the comfort of the bed! Thank you for recommending us! Devon P
Read More
Read Less

CLund

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay - once again!! Love this property and the surrounding areas!! ill always stay here when in town

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your return visit and kind comments! Dunedin is really great and I'm glad we're your choice when you come to visit! Return soon! Devon P.
Read More
Read Less

Dunedin stay

By

September 09, 2016

Perfect location! Loved everything! (Though the Early American Armoire in the lobby did not match modern decor of renovated front desk area.) (The pool patio flooring needs touched up in spots as well where it has chipped off.)
Fantastic Breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast! You'll be pleased to know that there are plans to redo our pool deck very soon! I'll pass on your comment about our armoire. :) Please come back to visit again sometime soon! Devon P.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for the Wedding outing

By

September 08, 2016

This location was selected as one of the hotels for a family wedding. The location was perfect, close (walking distance) to great restaurants and breweries, as well as close to the location of the wedding. The staff was super accommodating, and very friendly (even when I called to book very close to the date of the wedding!)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear JessicaB-M, We are so please you enjoyed your stay with us and all that downtown has to offer. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less