Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 693 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Another great stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very close to downtown Dunedin and the gulf. The hotel offers a great breakfast and coffee 24 hours a day. It's a plus having the morning paper and a television in the common area.

The only draw back is allowing smoking just outside the front entrance. I'm hoping this can somehow get resolved.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hotel is well located but other than that it is nothing special - I am getting a little aggravated by the number of questions and the requirement to make my review 50 words or more.

Read More
Read Less

A Soft Place to Land

By

October 16, 2017

My stay in the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in North Dunedin served as a respit as I was there to say goodbye to my Uncle who resided in a hospice facility nearby, he passed away the next day.
However, aside from the death of my uncle the staff proved sympathetic and very professional at the same time. I enjoyed my stay because I was very comfortable and felt so welcomed by your staff and the other guests in the lobby during breakfast, since I was traveling alone and never visited Dunedin I appreciated not eating alone and the food especially the coffee was great. Many choices, you could stay on your diet if that was an issue or completely blow it with pasteries , bacon and potatoes...
Your staff asked me if I was okay, they could tell I wasn't but respected my privacy and that meant a lot.
I understand why my uncle chose Dunedin to live in because the town as a whole is quaint and welcoming. I did walk on the path behind the hotel. It was a walk I took in the mornings to reflect and relax, people greeted me saying HELLO and the store owners were pleasant as I looked at the cute shops on Main Street.
Besides the hotel, Dunedin has a lot to offer and in the future if I find myself returning to Florida I will plan to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

We were in Dunedin for my daughters wedding and chose this hotel for family and friends, and were very pleased with our stay...the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional... They went over and beyond to make sure we had a great weekend! The hotel was clean, comfortable, within walking distance to everything in downtown Dunedin, the parking was good, and the hotel rooms were comfortable, very clean and spacious. We were very pleased with hotel and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

NIce Location

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good location in a clean and comfortable place. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

I was truly over joyed with my stay. Although I don't stay at hotels much this stay could not have been more enjoyable. From the minute I walked in to the minute I left, 2 days later I was completely 100% satisfied with everything. My daughter had stayed here a month before and highly recommended it. Fantastic stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

October 06, 2017

club

excellent stay and service after hurricane Irma and no power at home.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

October 02, 2017

Was very nice continental breakfast and Penny was pleasant and good at monitoring the food.
Front desk staff were also pleasant and willing to please.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, close to all the Dunedin restaurants and breweries

By

October 01, 2017

club

Newer hotel, very nice rooms. Loved the layout with sofa by window and bed closer to bathroom. Great toiletries. Large TV with sleep timer. Many great breakfast options to choose from. Staff were very friendly. Highly recommend if you are visiting Dunedin.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

September 29, 2017

club

Within walking distance to Downtown Dunedin. Great breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Wedding

By

September 28, 2017

The front desk staff was very helpful. The ladies taking care of the breakfast area were very friendly and keep all the food items full and fresh. The breakfast set up had lots of choices. Loved the new pancake maker! The whole hotel was clean. The business center was nice to use too. We enjoyed our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room with bunk beds

By

September 25, 2017

club

Very nice looking hotel in and out, pool was beautiful with fountain and hot tub was nice! My kids loved the separate area including tv and bunk beds

Read More
Read Less