Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 594 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff and great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

We had a great time at the holiday inn express I'm Dunedin. Staff was wonderful and friendly. Facility was attractive and very clean. I would highly recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Superior Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I have been visiting this Hotel for over a decade, and each time when our departure day comes we plot for just one more day. However, it's enough to know we will always be welcomed on our return visit. This past stay, we saw Pat, a familiar friendly face at the front desk upon check out. Pat has always delivered excellent customer service, and it's the people that make a big difference. As a frequent business and pleasure traveler, I can say with authority this is simply the best Holiday Inn Express in the United States. Congratulations to the crew and Management Staff for making the magic happen.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL EXCELLENT

By

May 18, 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT SERVICE.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing holiday inn express in Dunedin fl

By

May 15, 2017

club

Stay here amazing holiday inn express great employees amazing breakfast nice pool and hot tube 2 blocks from downtown bike and walking trails right behind the hotel restaurants and breweries on the trail honeymoon island 4miles away clearwater beach 5 miles away best location .

Read More
Read Less

Jason

By

May 14, 2017

Amazing staff from front desk to breakfast ladies to housekeeping everyone had a smile and went above and beyond nicest employees i ever meet keep up the good job and a great team they have. :) business office nice swimming pool and hot tub always clean and nice area and the bike path right behind the holiday inn express very nice & 2 blocks from downtown Dunedin nice laid back city

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 13, 2017

club

Overall I had a great guest experience. Fransico and Cecil were very helpful. The night auditor was helpful. I can't think of the young lady name at the front desk that help me, but she totally went above and beyond. I forgot to ask her name.

Read More
Read Less

Just perfect

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel is a gem. Great location in Dunedin. It's in waling distance to shopping and dinning. The breakfast is a 5 star breakfast. Hot food and plenty of hot fresh coffee thru out the day.

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Plenty of space in the room for my husband, 4 young children and me. The late check out option was extremely convenient after staying out late at a wedding reception. Breakfast had more variety than expected and the coffee was decent however there's no counter space to set your plate down or fix your coffee . The blankets on the beds were quite thin and not very cozy (you can request extras which we did). The night desk clerk was very nice to my intoxicated husband who lingered in the lobby watching tv to sober up while the kids and I slept. Even though I found it expensive I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

May 09, 2017

club

We visit this location twice a year with our neighborhood cycle group and we are never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Family Funeral

By

May 07, 2017

The facility was adequate for our needs. The family gathered over breakfast and after the funeral to unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

The personnel were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast had many choices and was good. You can walk around the town very easily from here or jump on the trolley to go to Clearwater or Tarpon Springs easily.

Read More
Read Less

Real Florida Group From NOVA of Venice, Florida

By

May 06, 2017

club

Clean, well appointed facility. Comfortable bedroom. Great breakfast. Friendly, accommodating staff. Nice pool. Safe pool area.

Read More
Read Less