Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 553 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

great service

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel is walking distance to downtown Dunedin and blue jays spring training. The rooms are large and clean with good water supply to the shower. There is a good assortment of hot and cold breakfast items with a large dining area to eat. There is a confidential room to use the computer and print boarding passes.

Read More
Read Less

Great property in all areas!!!

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for a week last spring, and stayed in same room for a week again this year. The staff at this property is unbelieveable!

Read More
Read Less

ruhige Stadtlage

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

sehr ruhige Stadtlage mit gutem Zugang per Fuss zum Hafen

Read More
Read Less

Go Jays

By

March 17, 2017

club

In for spring training. Close enough to walk to the ballpark. Clean rooms, free fast wifi, great complimentary breakfast, great service. Many decent restaurants close by. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We're so happy that you had a great time! We love our baseball fans here. We hope you come back next year and go Jays!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortbed and great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Staff from the front desk to breakfast and cleaning staff are all very polite and friendly. The grounds are also very well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our service; it's something we take pride in. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The best

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Devon is a wonderful asset to IHG. She facilitated the resolution of any issues I had in a fast, efficient friendly manner making my stay very relaxing and appreciated. Will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Dunedin!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Favorite hotel in Dunedin for Blue Jays Spring Training! Easy to walk to restaurants, shops, and Baseball Stadium. Clean, friendly and efficient!

Read More
Read Less

great suite

By

March 08, 2017

No complaints at all. Great rooms, service, location. I've stayed here many times, and it's always excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I'm so glad to hear you had a great stay! We're glad you keep returning and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

March 07, 2017

The Dunedin, FL, Holiday Inn Express is awesome. Great breakfast, comfortable atmosphere, and it's right by a lovely walking path to an artist community. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business purposes. I have always had an excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and your loyalty! We hope you come back to see us very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Customer Service

By

March 01, 2017

This is the go to place in Clearwater North/Dunedin! Very good accommodations in every way. Perfect for children as well. The breakfast bar has everything you could want. Also outstanding customer service. I won't stay anywhere else! We love it here!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your loyalty! We appreciate your great review and hope you get to come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 26, 2017

Great attitudes from all employees. This property was very clean and in a great location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less