Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 461 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Dunedin Visit

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, excellent location and recommended to visit Dunedin.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 07, 2016

club

the staff was very nice and accommodating to my needs. the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and hot with plenty of coffee and drinks. I would stay at this hotel again in a heart beat.

Read More
Read Less

отличный отель

By

August 05, 2016

club

Красивый уютный отель,расположен в живописном Данедине .Доброжелательный персонал,хороший завтрак,небольшой,но чистый бассейн и джакузи Для любителей поддерживать свою фигуру в тонусе.есть маленький фитнес-зал Рекомендую для отдыха и деловых встреч

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great experience

By

August 05, 2016

This hotel is beautiful and the staff made our visit perfect. The breakfast was awesome and the pool made the end of the day perfect. The hotel is close to the water and the night life and dining is all within walking distance. Already made reservations for our next trip at this hotel. Dunedin is a special little town.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

August 04, 2016

There were absolutely no complaints! This hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great every morning. It was close to downtown and Honeymoon Island. Great choices of restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We love hearing feedback like this. I hope you get to come back and enjoy Dunedin again soon! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Remarkable room, amazing service and great price!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Upon our arrival we immediately noticed how friendly everyone was. then as we proceeded through the week we were greeted as long time friends, rather than just a paying customer. The room was perfect, clean and quiet. The pool was very refreshing when we returned from visiting the beaches, places to eat, (which were top notch!). It was awesome to go downstairs in the morning and find great food to eat and a worker who obviously loved her work and helping people. Very refreshing. Being located adjacent to a walking/biking trail was an added benefit. Overall, Holiday Inn Express was fantastic and made our vacation one of the best ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
What a great review! Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed being both here and in our wonderful area. I hope you have a chance to come back and visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

hometown feeling

By

July 25, 2016

club

Walking distance to downtown - nice atmosphere- great shopping and dining experiences right around the corner

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed downtown Dunedin! It's a wonderful place!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed three nights at the end of our two week holiday in florida and were impressed with the location of this hotel - 10 minute walk to Dunedin marina and 20 minute drive to nearest beaches at Honeymoon Island/Caladesi Island ferry - and also the quietness of the hotel overnight.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quiet, well run and friendly place to stay near Dunedin marina.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel! We're glad you got to experience our beautiful islands during your trip--we hope you come back and see us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable and spacious room within walking distance of nearby marina, shops and bars with a complimentary varied breakfast.
One night stay to visit Caladesi State Park and then drive into Tampa for the Dali museum and see a Tampa Bay Rays baseball game. Would definitely stay here again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

One night getaway

By

July 20, 2016

Great location on the Pinellas Trail. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and Blue Jays games. Clean facility. Good variety of breakfast items. Have stayed at this property multiple times and always enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you! I'm glad we were able to provide a clean, convenient location for you when you come to Dunedin. We hope you continue to return and enjoy!
Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed here!

By

July 18, 2016

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a number of years, this was such a pleasant surprise. Clean, modern, just an overall positive experience. Will definitely consider HI for my future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope you can come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2016

We travel frequently and stay with Holiday Inn hotels exclusively. Thank you everyone for always treating us so kindly and graciously. You really make us feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thanks so much! It is our pleasure. I hope you come back and see us here in Dunedin soon!
Read More
Read Less