Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 623 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 20, 2017

clean rooms good location to Clearwater Beach if that is your destination

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Within walking distance of several restaurants and bars

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

June 19, 2017

I wouldn't recooked this hotel if your looking for comfort, fitness center and pool!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very clean and great location, walking distance to downtown Dunedin and great breakfast variety

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay and relax in the town of Dunedin!

Read More
Read Less

Great Quality and Quiet

By

June 16, 2017

club

Excellent walking location to downtown Dunedin. Very quiet, and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Saved my anniversary

By

June 15, 2017

club

No rooms were available in town, but the mgr at your hotel said there was one suite available but he wanted me to see it first. I was puzzled but followed him to the room. Someone had smoked in the room but it smelled fine to me. I was afraid I couldn't afford the suite but he gave us a wonderful deal. It kept us in town and are very appreciative. Great anniversary weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service and availability.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything was beyond expectation except no microwave in the room. For the price, that would be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - great location!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great location to Dunedin and shops/restaurants. Walk right on the Pinellas trail to shops and restaurants, down to the pier for sunsets! Excellent location! The hotel itself is nice - good hot breakfast that is well stocked and clean. All staff were very friendly. Room was OK needs updated but fine for how little we were in our room. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very good stay new looking hotel very clean with helpful staff
Only downside was a lack of hot water for a period due to maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perferct!!!!!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Would definitely stay there again, loved it
Beds were neat, clean, and comfortable to sleep.
Room was good size for 2 people and air conditioner
worked great. People were friendly it was nice to feel welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Dunedin

By

June 12, 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a week. We loved the location. You are able to walk to any of the local restaurants and breweries in town. That was a huge plus for us.

Our room was clean and the bathroom and shower were amazing. The beds and pillows were awesome!!

Our only reason we did not rate this a 5 out of 5 was the fact of the mustiness in our bedroom. It was horrible. I am not sure if you should rip out the rugs and put down tile throughout the room or change your hvac/ac system.

Libby who served breakfast was the sweetest and most kind person.

Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Read Less