Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 540 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

easy access to motorway, retail and Fife leisure park.
Hotel clean and tidy and staff very friendly. Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 15, 2017

Couldn't fault my overall stay. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very good value, clean and inviting. The staff were attentive, polite and professional

Read More
Read Less

Dunfermline

By

May 11, 2017

club

Good hotel with all the amenities required for a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Good Stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

We stay here often when we fly to or from Edinburgh Airport. There's always a friendly welcome at the front desk. Check-in is quick and efficient. The room is simple, clean, comfortable and has easy wifi and electric points. The whole package meets our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Fab overnight stay in Dunfermilne

By

May 08, 2017

club

Cannot fault our stay at the Holiday Inn Dunfermline. Straight away we were welcomed by a very friendly and knowledgeable receptionist. Our room was immaculate and very well furnished. Our evening meal was excellent along with a fantastic buffet breakfast. The other plus point was being told that we could take our meals and drinks to our room, if we wished. Normally this would incur an extra charge in other places. The 12pm check-out time was a big positive also. I would also advice anyone to join the points club that you offer. One of the benefits being you can extend your stay by an extra two hours free of charge, if required. All in all, we were very impressed with Holiday Inn and will most definitely use them again for future breaks.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Have no fears of a dirty hotel with this one. It is wonderfully clean. The staff are terrific. It has a great bar/lounge area. The food is nice and well prepared with not too much choices to overwhelm you, the menu is just right.
The beds are very comfortable and there was not a lot of noise. Great blackout curtains. Free Wifi. Free breakfast. A very well put together hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect business hotel

By

May 08, 2017

This is the perfect business hotel to meet my needs.

Read More
Read Less

The Kingdoms INN

By

May 04, 2017

club

Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff and comfortable surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

worth staying again

By

May 03, 2017

club

worth staying again. Hotel was as expected for H Inn Express although the breakfast choice was a little limited. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Just a bit too far out of Dunfermline!

Read More
Read Less

just what I needed

By

May 02, 2017

club

Staff are excellent.
Rooms immaculate.
Breakfast sadly average.

Read More
Read Less

Great wee hotel

By

April 29, 2017

Stye for a family reunion and the staff were fantastic. Great settings and nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less