Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 840 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Modern comfortable hotel

By

July 26, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent the staff were very helpful and the room was spacious. The breakfast was really good with plenty of choices. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

RECENT STAY

By

July 26, 2017

club

enjoyed THE STAY AS IT MET MY NEEDS good friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Dunstable holiday inn express

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. We used the hotel as it was located well for us to visit family. Will definatley use again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 26, 2017

club

Overall had a nice 2 night stay. Rooms are clean. Bed was comfortable and we all had a good night's sleep. Bathroom was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, a pleasant experience; staff try hard to please but soft pillows are in short supply. A place I would use again.

Stuart

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable overnight Stay

By

July 25, 2017

This hotel is ideally located on the edge of Dunstable just a few miles north of the M25
The hotel room was very clean and comfortable and the staff made us feel welcome.
We enjoyed the whole experience including the choices available for our breakfast and the hotel facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Third visit, some cleanlines issues and poor mattress.

By

July 24, 2017

We have family locally and this is the third time we've stayed here when visiting. We like it. Check in was super quick, the room was ready early and we had a room to the front on the third floor. We like the size of the room and the bathroom. A couple of minor things: the desk light was loose and has been in any room we've had in this hotel, the tv turned itself on in the night, no reason for it and it asked if we wanted to cancel the onscreen message, the in room hotel info booklet was yucky with food sticking the pages together and finally the phone was grubby. I also think the mattresses are not the best, only a double compared to a king the two main budget rival chains and quite spongy. The breakfast was good and had a couple of added items compared to last time. We booked using IHG points but the room rate would have been double our last stay. . No way would we have paid that. Our previous good value allow for the niggles especially the bed issues.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi was inconsistent and bar menu little choice

By

July 17, 2017

Wifi on phone and laptop was inconsistent and kept dropping out, went out to eat the second night as the first night there was little choice for the bar menu and quite a few dishes had ran out. Not massively impressed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean shower room

By

July 14, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean shower room. Room is modern and good heating/cooling control in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

The pricing of the hotel when booking in advance was very
attractive and thats why we chose the hotel.

Breakfast was adequate and free. Parking was free.

Room was good size and beds fairly comfortable.

All in all a good choice and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good location for london and a lot of attractions in this area

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a short stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hotel was ok. Comfortable bed, clean rooms and good shower. Doors slam and are very loud so not a great sleep when initially retired and once the early risers began closing doors

Read More
Read Less