Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 702 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

good hotel

By

January 22, 2017

not excelt value for money. excelledst is below poor otherwise accommodation is satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Brilliant Stay

By

January 22, 2017

A very special thank you to Georgia at the reception desk for her outstanding work in making my stay that much better.. If you ever need a job in Vancouver, Canada please contact me first.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive staff .

By

January 21, 2017

club

Very happy with staff, . I would have scored 5 stars for breakfast but felt there was a very limited choice in the cooked section for vegetarians ie only beans or egg .
Overall though very happy with stay .

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experiance

By

January 19, 2017

club

Its everything you expect from a modern hotel, Polite and helpful staff, Clean and tidy Hotel inside and out, Lots of Parking available

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Impressed with staff attention to the comfort of my stay. Room was clean and a choice of pillows. Meal was hot and service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room Lovely, Staff Friendly excellent value all round.

Read More
Read Less

Best bits

By

January 12, 2017

club

Smart modern hotel
Warm room
Great shower bathroom
Great reception on arrival/Friendly staff
Excellent lounge area very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very pleased with staff, the flexibility of times to start start and leave, and a comfortable bed and good ensuite. All as I would expect and like from a hotel.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, poor mattress, good location

By

January 06, 2017

club

Quiet location,
Charged me for three rooms instead or two - took a while to correct error.
Couldn't amend review, I would mark this 4 stars and not 5.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and looked new or recently refurbished. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only downside was that as it was a Bank Holiday ( Boxing day ) there was no Kitchen staff on at night so after a long drive we could not get an evening meal at the hotel.
I would check this in future if travelling on a bank holiday that all facilities were avaialbale

Read More
Read Less

A really efficient & enjoyable HI Express!

By

January 03, 2017

When travelling up and down the spine of England, it's good to have a few locations to stay in. But since my usual Holiday Inn was unavailable, I stumbled across this HI express - and what a find!
Great location just a few minutes off the M1 motorway. It feels more like a swish 'big-feel hotel' than an Express, modern, refurbished, spotlessly clean and the finest Holiday Inn express breakfast I have ever had. And great value to with breakfast thrown in.
Stay here and you won't regret it!!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with plenty of parking and overall friendly staff. Really comfortable bed and nice washing facilities. Breakfast was fine too.

Read More
Read Less